COVID-19

In-person classes resume in fall. Students can now submit vaccine record. | COVID-19 News & Info

College of Business

Steve Marconi Video Message

Steve Marconi, Chico State alum, talks about his succesful career in sales and his role as an active board member of the Seufferlein Sales Program.

Seufferlein Sales Program logo

usca, University Sales Center Alliance  


Letter from the Executive Director

"We will not miss a beat being virtual this semester, and as a matter of fact, I honestly believe that our students will receive even more marketable sales skills due to the virtual nature of our course delivery." Read the letter from the director.


Click here to Apply Now

Please email completed applications to tpvilla@csuchico.eduFor assistance filling out your application, please email tpvilla@csuchico.edu or visit our office hours once fall semester begins.


SSP staff.

Contact Us

Seufferlein Sales LinkedIn Page    Seufferlein Sales Facebook Page    Seufferlein Sales Instagram

Glenn Hall Room 206

Thomas Villa
Executive Director
tpvilla@csuchico.edu 
916-223-2171 

Alexandra Pomatto
Marketing Specialist
arpomatto@csuchico.edu

Kristen Chatham
Marketing Assistant
kbchatham@mail.csuchico.edu

Emma Ritchie
Operations Specialist
eritchie@csuchico.edu

Ana Flores
Operations Assistant
asfloresdiaz@mail.csuchico.edu

Jack Thobe
Operations Assistant
jethobe@mail.csuchico.edu

Mitchell Lung
Corporate Relations Specialist
malung@csuchico.edu

Makaela Keeve
Competition Lead
mkeeve@mail.csuchico.edu


Red button that says Donate Now


Fall 2021 Events (all events will be hosted virtually)

Calendar of Events

Under construction


Quicklinks


Seufferlein Scoop Header

A Student Athlete's Take on the SSP

Introducing our Newest SSP Lecturers

Video Message from Steve Marconi, SSP Boardmember and VP of Channel Sales at Blue Prism

   SEF Top Tales Universities Logo