COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
College of Business

Steve Marconi Video Message

Steve Marconi, Chico State alum, talks about his succesful career in sales and his role as an active board member of the Seufferlein Sales Program.

Seufferlein Sales Program logo

  Seufferlein Sales LinkedIn Page    Seufferlein Sales Facebook Page    Seufferlein Sales Instagram



Letter from the Executive Director

"We will not miss a beat being virtual this semester, and as a matter of fact, I honestly believe that our students will receive even more marketable sales skills due to the virtual nature of our course delivery." Read the letter from the director.


Red button that says Donate Now


Contact Us

Glenn Hall Room 206

Thomas Villa
Executive Director
tpvilla@csuchico.edu 
916-223-2171 

Ryan Brumfield
Corporate Relations Specialist
rbrumfield2@csuchico.edu 

Mattea Bertain
Marketing Specialist
mbertain@csuchico.edu 

Lindsey Alford
Digital Marketing Specialist
lalford@csuchico.edu

Emma Ritchie
Marketing Assistant
eritchie@csuchico.edu

Mitchell Lung
Corporate Relations Assistant
malung@csuchico.edu


Click here to Apply Now

Please email completed applications to tpvilla@csuchico.edu.


Spring 2021 Events (all events will be hosted virtually)

Calendar of Events

Feb 24/Mar 23 | Applying Samurai Wisdom to Selling Workshops

May 12 | Emotional Intelligence

Feb 16/Apr 14 | How to Excel pt. 1

Feb 23/Apr 21 | How to Excel pt. 2

Mar 5/Apr 16 | Sales Success: The Gender Key

Feb 11/Mar 24 | SSP Graduate Survival Guide

Oct 21/Nov 4 | High Performance Habits Workshops

Feb 17 | Resume Workshop

Feb 19-20 | ASU Competition

Mar 10 | Chico State Sales Invitational

Mar 17-19 | FIU Bilingual Sales Competition

Apr 1-2 | Western States Collegiate Sales Competition

Apr 15-17 | Pacific Northwest Collegiate Sales Competition


Quicklinks


Seufferlein Scoop Header

Introducing our Newest SSP Lecturers

Video Message from Steve Marconi, SSP Boardmember and VP of Channel Sales at Blue Prism

usca, University Sales Center Alliance

   SEF Top Tales Universities Logo