full screen background

Redding Program Advisory Committee

The committee for the Business Administration Degree Program consists of experienced professionals from the North State who donate their time and expertise to help further the program's mission and foster student success.

Joe Chimenti Executive Director, Shasta Builders' Exchange
Tony Giovaniello President, Shasta EDC
Scott Gordon Director, Business Department, Shasta College
Dan Greaney Administrative Coordinator, Regional and Continuing Education, CSU, Chico
Bianca Hauberg CPA, Shasta County Office
Ted Kromer Retired Faculty, CSU, Chico
Jake Mangas President, CEO Redding Chamber of Commerce
Missy McArthur Former Mayor, City of Redding
Shannon Phillips Chief Operating Officer, The McConnell Foundation
Michael Rehg Chair, Management Department, CSU, Chico
Clare Roby Interim Dean, Regional and Continuing Education, CSU, Chico
Bruce Ross District Director, 1st Congressman, Brian Dahle
Lee Salter President, CEO of the McConnell Foundation
Susan Wyche Dean, Business, Agriculture, Industry, Tech & Safety, Shasta College
Buffy Tanner Interim Senior Project Coordinator, BOLD/ACE