Advising Assignment

Computer Information Systems Advising Assignment Spring 2019

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Challinger A-J MW 3:00-4:00 TR 12:30-1:30 and by appointment OCNL 226 jchallinger@csuchico.edu
Buffardi K-Z T 11:00-3:00 OCNL 220 kbuffardi@csuchico.edu

Computer Science Advising Assignment Spring 2019

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Dixon A-C M 2:00-3:50 TR 12:30-1:50 and by appointment OCNL 210 bcdixon@csuchico.edu
Gibson  D-G TR 8:30-9:30 W 12:00-2:00 OCNL 222 tagibson@csuchico.edu  
Renner H-L TR 2:30-4:00 OCNL 228 rrenner@csuchico.edu 
Harris M-O MW 10:00-11:30 F 3:00-4:00 OCNL 221 eyharris@csuchico.edu 
Donnelly P-S TBA OCNL 209 pjdonnelly@csuchico.edu
Raigoza T-Z MW 1:00-2:00 TR 12:00-1:00 F 11:00-12:00  OCNL 223 jraigoza@csuchico.edu