Cultivating a Culture of Entrepreneurial Mindset and Undergraduate Research


Leadership Team

Working Group Team

CEMUR Capacity Building Advisory Team

Thank you to the following Chico State administrators and staff for serving on the CEMUR Capacity Building Advisory Team.

  • Sharon Barrios, Dean, Graduate Studies

  • Jeff Bell, Professor of Biological Sciences and Institutional Research Fellow, College of Natural Sciences

  • Teresita Curiel, Director, Latinx Equity and Success; Director, Dream Center

  • Chiara Ferrari, Director, Faculty Development

  • David Hassenzahl, Dean, College of Natural Sciences

  • Jason Nice, Director, Honors Program

  • Eva Shepherd-Nicoll, Director, Center for Entrepreneurship; Professor, Management Department, College of Business

  • Patricia Stock, Dean, College of Agriculture

  • Ben Van Dusen, Director of NSF Funded Project: Developing Faculty Resources of Evidence-based Practices

  • Blake Wentz, Dean, College of Engineering Computer Science, and Construction Management

  • Ellie Clifford Ertle, Interim Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education