Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Members

1st Generation Faculty & Staff Association | Join | Members | Mission Statement | Photo Gallery | Resources | Donate

1st Generation Faculty & Staff Association

PositionNameContactDepartment
Co-ChairHeidi Ericksonhcerickson@csuchico.eduKinesiology Department
Co-ChairJosh Funkjfunk1@csuchico.edu Art & Art History Department
SecretaryDawn Carini dcarini@csuchico.edu PATH Scholars Program
TreasurerSandra Jaureguistorres14@csuchico.eduEducational Talent Search
Liaison to Student GroupBrianna Ellisbellis7@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs 
MembershipRosio Catomerisiosrcatomerisios@csuchico.eduChico Student Success Center
Communication & Social MediaBilly Loxlo1@csuchico.eduEducational Opportunity Program
MemberAnnie Adamianaadamian@csuchico.edu School of Education
MemberElli Alanizealaniz@csuchico.edu Financial Aid & Scholarship Office 
Member Tasha Alexandertmalexander@csuchico.eduInternational Education and Global Engagement
MemberDanielle Andersondanderson@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office 
MemberBrandi Arangurenbaranguren@csuchico.eduCenter for Math and Science Education 
MemberJuan Araujo Sarinanajaraujo@csuchico.eduBiological Sciences Department 
MemberCharlene Armitagecearmitage@csuchico.eduGraduation Advising 
MemberJack Azevedojlazevedo@csuchico.edu Kinesiology Department 
MemberChristina Backlundcbacklund@csuchico.edu Computer Animation and Game Development Program 
MemberPaul Baileypbailey@csuchico.edu Mathematics & Statistics Department
MemberDustin Bakkiedbakkie@csuchico.edu Kinesiology Department 
MemberStefani Baldiviasbaldivia@csuchico.edu Library Special Collections 
MemberJamile Ballijballi@csuchico.eduCross Cultural Leadership Center 
MemberSharon BarriosSBarrios@csuchico.edu Graduate Studies 
MemberVikki Bassvmbass@csuchico.eduEducational Opportunity Program 
MemberElizabeth "Betsy" Boydeaboyd@csuchico.edu College of Agriculture, and Academic Senate
MemberJoAna Brooksjmbrooks@csuchico.eduCEMUR Project
MemberDave BrownDLBrown@csuchico.eduGeological and Environmental Sciences Department 
MemberNick Burknburk@csuchico.edu Communication Studies Program
MemberKenya Chavezkchavez6@csuchico.eduInternational Education and Global Engagement
MemberMelissa Cheathammcheatham@csuchico.edu Social Work
MemberDing Chengdxcheng@csuchico.edu Civil Engineering Department, and California Pavement Preservation Center 
MemberSharon Crawfordsdbcrawford@csuchico.eduManagement Department
MemberDenise Crosswhitedcrosswhite@csuchico.edu University Housing
MemberKatrina Cunninghamkzcunningham@csuchico.edu Office of Admissions
MemberBertha Alicia CurielBCuriel@csuchico.eduChico Student Success Center 
MemberTeresita CurielTcuriel@csuchico.edu Latinx Equity and Success
MemberWilliam Cuthbertsonwcuthbertson@csuchico.edu Library Research, Instruction, and Outreach
MemberKentiner DavidKDavid@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberKelsey Dixonkdixon6@csuchico.edu Educational Talent Search
MemberPamela Dunlappmdunlap@csuchico.eduCollege of Communication and Education
MemberRoxy Eberhardtrleberhardt@csuchico.eduWellCat Counseling Center
MemberAnna Floresaflores40@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs
MemberMarina Foxmsfox@csuchico.edu Foster Youth Program
MemberClaudine Franquetcfranquet@csuchico.eduTechnology and Learning Program
MemberPatrick Ganttpgantt@csuchico.eduBiological Sciences Department
MemberJasmany Garciajgarcia42@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs
MemberJavier Garciajgarcia7@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs
MemberBeverly Gentrybgentry@csuchico.eduProfessional Development
MemberJosie Gilmorejkgilmore@csuchico.eduStudent Affairs
MemberGloria Godinezggodinez5@csuchico.eduLabor Relations
MemberJudy Hamamotojhamamoto@csuchico.edu Music and Theatre Department
MemberDon   Hankinsdhankins@csuchico.eduGeography and Planning Department
MemberAdele HarthAHarth@csuchico.eduAccessibility Resource Center
MemberForrest Hartmanfhartman@csuchico.eduJournalism and Public Relations Department
MemberDan Herbertdpherbert@csuchico.edu Student Affairs
MemberChristine Herreracaherrera@csuchico.eduMathematics and Statistics Department 
MemberJoanna Herrerajherrera23@csuchico.edu Chico Adelante Program
MemberJulie Hollandjmholland@csuchico.eduNutrition & Food Science
MemberGayle Hutchinsonghutchinson@csuchico.edu President's Office
MemberConnie Huyckchuyck@csuchico.eduUniversity Housing
MemberOsvaldo Jaramilloojaramillow@csuchico.eduEducational Talent Search
MemberLupe Jimenezljimenez@csuchico.edu MESA Engineering Program
MemberMichael Johnstonmpjohnston@csuchico.edu President's Office 
MemberCameron Kellycwkelly@csuchico.edu Academic Advising Programs
MemberLaDona Kniggelknigge@csuchico.eduGeography and Planning Department
MemberScott Kodaiskodai@csuchico.edu Information Technology Support Services
MemberPamela Krugerpkruger@csuchico.eduLibrary Special Collections
MemberDarnell Leedmlee@csuchico.edu Chico Student Success Center 
MemberKendall Leonkleon1@csuchico.eduEnglish Department
MemberChristina Lintonclinton@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberJeff LivingstonJLivingston@csuchico.eduHistory Department
MemberMaiHoua Lommlo@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberSue Lowriesepeterson@csuchico.edu Communication Studies Program
MemberAmy Magnusammagnus@csuchico.edu Political Science & Criminal Justice
MemberKristen Mahliskmahlis@csuchico.eduMulticultural and Gender Studies Department, and Biological Sciences Department 
MemberSue Maligiesmaligie@csuchico.eduManagement Department
MemberJennifer Malkowskijmalkowski@csuchico.eduCommunication Arts and Sciences Department 
MemberRena Marinorjmarino@csuchico.edu Liberal Studies Advising
MemberRachel  Masonrdmason@csuchico.edu Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberSandrine             Matiasek            smatiasek@csuchico.edu Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
MemberM.E. Matthewsmrmatthews@csuchico.eduMathematics and Statistics Department
MemberRachel McBride-Praetoriusrmcbride@csuchico.eduPresident's Office
MemberDavid McCoydkmccoy@csuchico.eduCommunication Sciences & Disorders Program
MemberSteffen Mehlsmehl@csuchico.edu Civil Engineering Department
MemberAlicia Meyerameyer@csuchico.edu WellCat Services
MemberJeannette Methvin-Terryjmethvin-terry@csuchico.eduAnthropology Department
Member Heather Lee Millerhlmiller@csuchico.edu Child Development Laboratory
MemberJulie Monetjmonet@csuchico.eduScience Education Department
MemberGreg Moralesgmorales11@csuchico.eduStudent Records and Registration
MemberMaria Morenomtmoreno@csuchico.eduUpward Bound
MemberKathleen Moroneykjmoroney@csuchico.eduStudent Affairs
MemberMichelle MorrisMRMorris@csuchico.eduOffice of Diversity and Inclusion
MemberJohn Mouanoutouajmouanoutoua@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberErnesto Murilloemurillo1@csuchico.eduFacilities Management and Services
MemberLorena Navarrolnavarro16@csuchico.eduMathematics, Engineering, Science Achievement Program
MemberJaime Nelsonjlnelson@csuchico.edu School of Social Work
MemberDennis O'Connordmoconnor@csuchico.edu Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing Department 
MemberMaria Olsonmcolson@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberGina O'Nealgroneal@csuchico.eduStudent Financial Services
MemberJennifer Ottjrott@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberDiana Parra-Villaseñordparra-villasenor@csuchico.eduEducational Talent Search
MemberRyan Pattenrpatten@csuchico.eduCollege of Behavioral and Social Sciences
MemberFrank Pereiraflpereira@csuchico.edu Computer Animation and Game Development Program
MemberAshley Personaperson@csuchico.eduCollege of Behavioral and Social Sciences
MemberKatie Petersonkdpeterson@csuchico.eduAssociated Students Government
MemberCelina Phillipscrphillips@csuchico.edu College of Agriculture
MemberChristine Picocpico@csuchico.eduAccounts Payable
MemberJaime Raigozajraigoza@csuchico.eduComputer Science Department
MemberDiane Ramaliadramalia@csuchico.eduTesting Office/Computer-Based Testing Center
Member Aralia Ramirezaramirez74@csuchico.edu First Year Experience 
MemberJoel Ramirez-Escobedoyramirez3@csuchico.eduStudent Support Services Program
MemberFelipe Restrepolrestrepo@csuchico.edu Intercollegiate Athletics
MemberRosa Riverarmrivera@csuchico.edu School of Education
MemberJerry Rossjross4@csuchico.eduEnrollment Management
MemberDavid Rowedjrowe@csuchico.eduDistributed Learning Technologies
MemberNorma Ruedanrueda@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberShawn Ryansryan@csuchico.eduOrientation & New Student Programs, and Student Life and Leadership 
MemberCecilia Santillan-Roblescrobles@csuchico.eduEarly Outreach and Support Programs
MemberKristina Schierenbeckkschierenbeck@csuchico.eduBiological Sciences Department
MemberSandra Scholtensscholten@csuchico.edu Biological Sciences Department
MemberAnn SchulteAKSchulte@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberSeema Sehrawatssehrawat@csuchico.eduCollege of Engineering, Computer Sci, and Construction Mgmt.
MemberDavid Silveiradsilveira4@csuchico.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering Department
MemberRachel Simmonsrcsimmons@csuchico.eduUniversity Public Engagement
MemberLeah Slemlslem@csuchico.edu Student Support Services Program 
MemberBrittany Smithbmsmith@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberBrian Smithbssmith@csuchico.edu Financial Aid & Scholarship Office 
MemberPablo Sotopasoto@csuchico.edu Academic Advising Programs
MemberTravis Souderstsouders@csuchico.edu Journalism and Public Relations Department
MemberRachelle Sousarrsousa@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberKrista Strandklstrand@mail.csuchico.edu Mathematics and Statistics Department
MemberPablo Suarezpsuarez@csuchico.eduMathematics, Engineering, Science Achievement Program
MemberAmanda Taylorataylor50@csuchico.eduSchool of Education
MemberKevin Taylorktaylor@csuchico.eduComputer Animation and Game Development Program 
MemberGina Tigrigtigri@csuchico.edu  First Year Experience Program
MemberKrystle Tongaktonga@csuchico.eduCross Cultural Leadership Center
MemberGretchen Touseygtousey@csuchico.eduHuman Resources Information Systems (HRIS)
MemberEddie Velaevela@csuchico.edu College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
MemberSilvana Velasquezsvelasquez5@csuchico.eduApplications and Data Services
MemberPepe Villaseñorjvillasenor@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid & Scholarship Office
MemberDaniel Voetdvoet@csuchico.eduBusiness Information Technology Services
MemberKenny Wahlkwahl@csuchico.eduEnvironmental Health & Safety
MemberMary Wallmarkmwallmark@csuchico.eduStudent Life and Leadership
MemberKim WilliamsKWilliams@csuchico.eduProvost Office 
MemberErin Wilsonewilson2@csuchico.eduAcademic Advising Programs
MemberFred Woodmanseefwoodmansee@csuchico.eduUniversity Budget Office
MemberChong Yangcyang26@csuchico.edu Enrollment Management
MemberChue Yangcfyang@csuchico.eduUpward Bound
MemberAthena Zhangwzhang15@csuchico.edu Finance and Marketing Department
MemberPaul  Zinggpzingg@csuchico.eduRetired, former Chico State President

Updated Summer 2021