Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Members

List of Members
PositionNameContactDepartment
Co-ChairCorinne Knappclknapp@csuchico.eduHousing
Co-ChairMichael Prattmpratt4@csuchico.eduRegistrar
Social ChairVacant Position
TreasurerVacant Position
SecretarySusan Frawleysfrawley@csuchico.edu Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
MemberJ. David BassettJBassett2@csuchico.edu School of Social Work
MemberAngela Bledsoeabledsoe3@csuchico.edu Media and Technology
MemberLindsay Briggslmbriggs@csuchico.edu Public Health & Health Services Department
MemberSarah Cooperscooper@csuchcio.edu Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
MemberNandi Crosbyncrosby@csuchico.edu Sociology Department
MemberLesley Currylcurry1@csuchico.edu University Police
MemberMichael Dills-Allenmcdills-allen@csuchico.edu Registrar
MemberCasey Dinsmorecbdinsmore@csuchico.edu Financial Aid
MemberEduardo Europaereuropa@csuchico.edu Communication Sciences Department
MemberClaudine Franquetcfranquet@csuchico.edu Technology & Learning Program
MemberClaudia Garriga Lopezcgarriga-lopez@csuchico.eduMulticultural & Gender Studies Department
Member Nicole Geigerngeiger@csuchico.eduCreative Media and Technology
Membermolly heckmheck@csuchico.edu Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
MemberKijeong Jeonkjeon@csuchico.edu Art and Art History Department
MemberKat Johnskjohns3@csuchico.edu University Advancement Services
MemberLesa Johnsonljohnson87@csuchico.edu Sociology Department
MemberJanja Lalichjlalich@csuchico.edu Sociology Department
MemberStephanie Lingschslingsch@csuchico.edu Facilities Management
MemberDilia Loedloe@csuchico.edu School of Social Work
MemberDavid Mcoydkmccoy@csuchico.edu Communication Sciences Department
MemberLana McKnightlmcknight@csuchico.edu WellCat Counseling Center
MemberMelissa A Machemmache@csuchico.edu Kinesiology Department
MemberJessica Magallanesjmagallanes4@csuchico.edu WellCat Counseling Center
MemberStefanie Marchianoscmarchiano@csuchico.edu  WellCat Counseling Center
MemberM.E. Matthewsmrmatthews@csuchico.edu Mathematics and Statistics Department
MemberAlicia Meyerameyer@csuchico.edu WellCat Services
MemberRyan G Millerrgmiller@csuchico.edu Geography and Planning Department
MemberBrowning Neddeaubmneddeau@csuchico.edu Multicultural & Gender Studies/Education
MemberPatrick Newellpnewell@csuchico.edu Library
MemberAndrew Nicholsacnichols@csuchico.edu School of Education
MemberStephanie Nixonsanixon@csuchico.edu Facilities Management
MemberKate Postkdpost@csuchico.edu University Communications
MemberMim Roedermroeder@csuchico.edu Multicultural & Gender Studies Department
MemberEri Romaneroman1@csuchico.edu  WellCat Services              
MemberTimothy Samueltsamuel1@csuchico.edu Housing
MemberLaura Sederberglsederberg@csuchico.edu Technology & Learning Program
MemberStephen Sherlockssherlock@csuchico.edu Political Science Department
MemberJulia Steelejsteele8@csuchico.edu Library
MemberSue Steinersjsteiner@csuchico.edu School of Social Work
MemberMatthew Stonemjstone@csuchico.edu Recreation and Hospitality
MemberErin A Tarabinieatarabini@csuchico.edu Registrar
MemberRobert Tinklerrtinkler@csuchico.edu History Department