COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Faculty & Staff

Black/African American Faculty and Staff
PositionNameContactDepartment
ChairDawn Frankdtfrank@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6839
Student Learning Center
Vice ChairBrianna Ellisbellis@csuchico.edu
530-898-5712
Academic Advising
TreasurerTray Robinsontrobinson@csuchico.edu
530-898-4764
Office of Diversity & Inclusion and Multicultural & Gender Studies
Social ChairDr. Nandi Crosbyncrosby@csuchico.edu
530-898-4646
Multicultural & Gender Studies Sociology
Alexander Scottabscott@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5555
University Police
Dr. Angela Gapaagapa@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5140
Pol. Science & Criminal Just.
Anthony Wrightarwright@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6222
Facilites Management & Serv
Antone Curtisacurtis@csuchico.edu
530-898-5370
Athletics
Chad Scottcescott@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6222
Facilites Management & Serv.
Cherryl Hayneschaynes1@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Admissions
Dr. Colette Calmeletccalmelet@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6895
Mathematics & Statistics Dept.
Darnell Leedmlee@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5531
Student Success Center
Douglas Osbydosby@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐3172
University Housing
Elizabeth Musvosviesmusvosvi@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐3493
School of Nursing
Ennies Musvosviemusvosvi@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐3165
School of Nursing
Dr. John Rousselljroussell@csuchico.edu
530-898-6892
Communication Design Department
Juanita Mottleyjmottley@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5241
Student Health Center
Lamar Andrewsldandrews@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6322
Office of Admissions
Laura Bassllbass@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6557
Finance & Marketing Dept.
Malcolm J. McLemoremmclemore@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6824
STAR Center
Monica Hamanmhaman@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5433
Classification & Compensation
Melanie Kingmdking@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐3061
Nutrition & Food Dept.
Nate Abramsjabrams7@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6222
Facilities Management & Serv.
Nigel Solecensolece@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐4399
Kinesiology Department
Dr. Norkeith Smithnsmith48@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5803
Dept. of Finance & Marketing
Quinn Winchellqwinchell@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6877
Comparative Religion & Hum. Dept.
Robert Mortonramorton@csuchico.edu
530-898-6897
Equal Opportunity & Dispute Res.
Robert Talleyrctalley@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐4884
University Development & Intercollegiate Athletics
Rocky Morrisrcmorris@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐4065
University Housing
Ronjanee Lillardrlillard@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Office of the Registrar
Ronnie Jacksonrajackson@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6222
Facilities Management & Services
Rudo Majormajo@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐4742
School of Nursing
Satia Sisayssisay@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6075
Student Health Center
Dr. Seth Klobodussklobodu@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6163
Nutrition & Food Sciences Dept.
Dr. Shawn Batesmlbates@csuchico.edu
530-898-4009
Psychology Department
Shawnya Abramssabrams2@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐6123
Cross Cultural Leadership Center
Dr. Sherrow Pinderspinder@csuchico.edu
530-898-6041
Political Science
Tara Jacksontejackson@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5656
University Housing
Dr. Tracy Buttstbutts@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5146
Humanities & Fine Arts
Dr. Vernon Andrewsvlandrews@csuchico.edu
530‐898‐5398
Multicultural & Gender Studies Dept.
Vikki Bassvmbass@csuchico.edu
530-898-6831
Educational Opportunity Program