COVID-19
View plans for in-person Commencement and fall 2021 on ourCOVID-19 News & Information website.
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Faculty & Staff

"Latinx Faculty and Staff"
NameEmail AddressPhoneDepartmentPosition
Aguilar McKay, Nora Anaguilarmckay@csuchico.edu530-898-6402School of EducationFaculty
Alaniz, Elizabeth Realaniz@csuchico.edu530-898-6451Financial Aid & Scholarship OfficeStaff
Anderson, Danielle Mdanderson@csuchico.edu530-898-6451Financial Aid & Scholarship OfficeStaff
Apraiz-Pauls, Mariana Lmapraiz-pauls@csuchico.edu530-898-3755Student Transition and Retention CenterStaff
Araujo Sarinana, Juan Cjaraujo@csuchico.edu530-898-5589Biological Sciences DepartmentFaculty
Arevalo, Arnulfoaarevalo@csuchico.edu530-898-6445Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Arevalo, Marvilamarevalo1@csuchico.edu530-898-6445Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Arim-Law, Guadalupe Mgarim-law@csuchico.edu530-898-5383Procurement and Contract ServicesStaff
Ariza, Michael Lmariza@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Arreguin-Bermudez, Antonioaarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu530-898-4614International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures DepartmentFaculty
Ayala, Adrianaayala19@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Azevedo Jr, John Ljlazevedo@csuchico.edu530-898-5878Kinesiology DepartmentFaculty
Bailey, Paul Lpbailey@csuchico.edu530-898-5585Mathematics and Statistics DepartmentFaculty
Balboa, Nikki Enbalboa@csuchico.edu530-898-6204School of Social WorkFaculty
Baldivia, Stefani Lsbaldivia@csuchico.edu530-898-6778Library Special CollectionsStaff
Barrios, Sharon Asbarrios@csuchico.edu530-898-4473Graduate StudiesMPP
Belser, Rebecca Lrbelser@csuchico.edu530-898-3022College of Behavioral and Social SciencesStaff
Berman, Tracy Atberman@csuchico.edu530-898-4030Nutrition and Food Science DepartmentFaculty
Bernal, Alisha Mabernal5@csuchico.edu530-898-6322Office of AdmissionsStaff
Boxall, Susanna Fsboxall@csuchico.edu530-898-6693Philosophy DepartmentFaculty
Buran, Michele Lmburan@csuchico.edu530-898-4318Center for Healthy CommunitiesFaculty
Cagle, Rebecca Lrcagle@csuchico.edu530-898-5435Payroll ServicesMPP
Candelaria, Kelly Tkcandelaria@csuchico.edu530-898-5124English DepartmentFaculty
Carter, Kristina Lklcarter@csuchico.edu530-898-5633Public Health and Health Services Administration DepartmentFaculty
Catomerisios, Rosio Arcatomerisios@csuchico.edu530-898-5604Chico Student Success CenterStaff
Cervantes, Brandy Sbcervantes10@csuchico.edu530-898-6532Office of Accessible Technology and ServicesStaff
Chavez, Colby Jcchavez38@csuchico.edu530-898-6373Kinesiology DepartmentFaculty
Chavez, Kenya Ikchavez6@csuchico.edu530-898-5415International Education and Global EngagementStaff
Cornejo-Warner, Pablo Kpcornejo-warner@csuchico.edu530-898-4628Civil Engineering DepartmentFaculty
Curiel, Bertha Abcuriel@csuchico.edu530-898-4880Chico Student Success CenterStaff
Curiel, Teresita Dtcuriel@csuchico.edu530-898-3024Latinx Equity and SuccessMPP
Daniels, Patricia Wtdaniels@csuchico.edu530-898-6105Regional and Continuing EducationStaff
De La Torre-Escobedo, Marysolmdelatorre2@csuchico.edu530-898-6421School of EducationFaculty
Delarosa Villa, Laura Alvilla1@csuchico.edu530-898-5951Office of AdmissionsStaff
Duarte, Benjamin Jbduarte@csuchico.edu530-898-4413MESA Engineering ProgramStaff
Enriquez-Loya, Aydeaenriquez-loya@csuchico.edu530-898-5124English DepartmentFaculty
Faaita Jr, Mark Gmfaaita@csuchico.edu530-898-4629Communication Studies ProgramFaculty
Fierro, Anthony Pafierro3@csuchico.edu530-898-6681Enterprise ApplicationsStaff
Flores, Anna Laflores40@csuchico.edu530-898-5712Academic Advising ProgramsStaff
Garcia, Gail Jggarcia99@csuchico.edu530-898-6204School of Social WorkFaculty
Garcia, Jasmanyjgarcia42@csuchico.edu530-898-5712Academic Advising ProgramsStaff
Garcia, Javierjgarcia7@csuchico.edu530-898-5712Academic Advising ProgramsStaff
Garcia, Joseph Gjggarcia@csuchico.edu530-898-6343University FarmStaff
Garrido, Rony Ergarrido@csuchico.edu530-898-4501International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures DepartmentFaculty
Garriga-Lopez, Claudia Scgarriga-lopez@csuchico.edu530-898-5198Multicultural & Gender Studies DepartmentFaculty
Godinez, Gloriaggodinez5@csuchico.edu530-898-3654Labor RelationsMPP
Graves, Veronica Ovograves@csuchico.edu530-898-4920Kinesiology DepartmentFaculty
Grimm, Annabelagrimm@csuchico.edu530-898-3709Business and FinanceMPP
Guillen, Luis Alguillen@csuchico.edu530-898-6084Creative Media and TechnologyStaff
Gutierrez, Jessica Rjgutierrez118@csuchico.edu530-898-5479Payroll ServicesStaff
Halley, Jason Ajahalley@csuchico.edu530-898-6114University CommunicationsStaff
Hammans, Christina Rchammans@csuchico.edu530-898-6060WellCat Health CenterStaff
Hankins, Sandy Lshankins@csuchico.edu530-898-5241WellCat Health CenterStaff
Hernandez, Elizabeth Eehernandez34@csuchico.edu530-898-3182University HousingStaff
Hernandez, Manuelamhernandez75@csuchico.edu530-898-3230Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Hernandez, Teresa Atahernandez1@csuchico.edu530-898-6831Educational Oppurtunity ProgramStaff
Huddleson, Meredith Emehuddleson@csuchico.edu530-898-5142Student Records and RegistrationStaff
Imhoff, Thomas Atimhoff@csuchico.edu530-898-4743Philosophy DepartmentFaculty
Jerez, Patriciapjerez@csuchico.edu530-898-6060WellCat Health CenterStaff
Jimenez, Lupeljimenez@csuchico.edu530-898-5487MESA Engineering ProgramFaculty
Junco, Victoria Ivjunco@csuchico.edu530-898-6635International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures DepartmentStaff
Kelley, Chaz Mcmkelley@csuchico.edu530-898-4629Communication Studies ProgramFaculty
Kelly, Cindy Lclkelly@csuchico.edu530-898-6470Intercollegiate AthleticsStaff
Knipe, Gema Agknipe@csuchico.edu530-898-4422School of NursingFaculty
Leal, Rociorleal@csuchico.edu530-898-3409Student Life and LeadershipStaff
Leon, Kendall Mkleon1@csuchico.edu530-898-5124English DepartmentFaculty
Lingsch, Stephanie Aslingsch@csuchico.edu530-898-3889Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Linn-Galan, Joseph Mjmlinn-galan@csuchico.edu530-898-5828Information Security OfficeStaff
Llamas, Karel Dkllamas@csuchico.edu530-898-5957Graduation AdvisingStaff
Llorente, Jacob Ajallorente@csuchico.edu530-898-6080Applications and Data ServicesStaff
Loe, Diliadloe@csuchico.edu530-898-6204School of Social WorkFaculty
Lopez, Jose Mjmlopez@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Lopez, Paulplopez@csuchico.edu530-898-4375Multicultural & Gender Studies DepartmentFaculty
Lopez, Peter Apalopez@csuchico.edu530-898-5292Psychology DepartmentFaculty
Maas, Kara Mkmmaas@csuchico.edu530-898-4280Office of the RegistrarStaff
Maderos, Heather Nhmaderos@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Magana, Anna Samagana5@csuchico.edu530-898-5936Student Financial ServicesMPP
Magana, Antoniaamagana29@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Mandry, Michael Ammandry@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Mann, Megan Lmmann8@csuchico.edu530-898-6293School of EducationStaff
Martin, Robert Nrnmartin@csuchico.edu530-898-4559Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Martinez, Maria Smsmartinez@csuchico.edu530--898-4563WellCat Health CenterStaff
Martinez, Raymond Grgmartinez@csuchico.edu530-898-5555Universtiy Police Staff
Mejia, Barbara Obmejia@csuchico.edu530-898-5259Chemistry and Biochemistry DepartmentFaculty
Mendoza, Christopher Jcjmendoza@csuchico.edu530-898-5361Mail ServicesStaff
Miranda Rueda, Taniatmiranda@csuchico.edu530-898-4184Alumni and Parent EngagementStaff
Miranda, Joshua Djdmiranda@csuchico.edu530-898-4960Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing DepartmentFaculty
Mireles, Gerardo Egmireles@csuchico.edu530-898-3836International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures DepartmentFaculty
Monet, Julie Ajmonet@csuchico.edu530-898-3460Science Education DepartmentFaculty
Morales III, Greggmorales11@csuchico.edu530-898-5142Student Records and RegistrationStaff
Morris, Michelle Rmrmorris@csuchico.edu530-898-4757Nutrition and Food Science DepartmentFaculty
Murillo, Ernestoemurillo1@csuchico.edu530-898-4065Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Murrietta, JoAnna Djmurrietta1@csuchico.edu530-898-6471School of EducationStaff
Navarrete, Christopher Jcnavarrete1@csuchico.edu530-898-5152Music and Theatre DepartmentFaculty
Olguin, Jeremy Djdolguin@csuchico.edu530-898-4863Office of Accessible Technology and ServicesMPP
Orihuela Leon, Carolina Rcorihuela@csuchico.edu530-898-5641Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Ornelas, Vincent Gvornelas@csuchico.edu530-898-5445School of Social WorkFaculty
Perez, Marco Amaperez@csuchico.edu530-898-5348Recreational SportsStaff
Plascencia, Jessica Ajplascencia7@csuchico.edu530-898-6771Human Resources Service CenterStaff
Polsan, Michael Tmpolsan@csuchico.edu530-898-6897Student Conduct, Rights, and ResponsibilitiesFaculty/MPP
Quiroz, Petra Spsquiroz@csuchico.edu530-898-6624Human Resources Service CenterStaff
Ramirez, Aralia Oaramirez74@csuchico.edu530-898-6579First Year Experience ProgramStaff
Ramirez, Jesus Fjframirez3@csuchico.edu530-898-6345WellCat Counseling CenterFaculty
Restrepo, Luis Flrestrepo@csuchico.edu530-898-6810Intercollegiate AthleticsFaculty
Rivera, Rosa Mrmrivera@csuchico.edu530-898-6854School of EducationStaff
Roak, Jamie Djwenham@csuchico.edu530-898-5259Chemistry and Biochemistry DepartmentFaculty
Rodriguez, Claudia Gcgrodriguez@csuchico.edu530-898-6897Student Conduct, Rights, and ResponsibilitiesStaff
Rodriguez, Luis Alrodriguez50@csuchico.edu530-898-6972University Public EngagementStaff
Roman, Eribertoeroman1@csuchico.edu530-898-6056WellCat Health CenterStaff
Salas, Deanna Ldsalas@csuchico.edu530-898-4252Communications Account ServicesStaff
Salcedo, Martin Amsalcedo7@csuchico.edu530-898-4917Computer Animation and Game Development ProgramFaculty
Saldano, Lisalsaldano@csuchico.edu530-898-6593University Information CenterStaff
Saldivar, Daisydsaldivar@csuchico.edu530-898-6451Financial Aid & Scholarship OfficeStaff
Salinas Garcia, Leslielsalinasgarcia@csuchico.edu530-898-5555University PoliceStaff
Salinas, Stan Rsrsalinas@csuchico.edu530-898-5013Public Health and Health Services Administration DepartmentFaculty
Sanchez, Arthur Rasanchez@csuchico.edu530-898-6366Psychology DepartmentFaculty
Santamaria, Lisbedlsantamaria1@csuchico.edu530-898-5125English DepartmentStaff
Santillan-Robles, Ceciliacrobles@csuchico.edu530-898-6831Early Outreach and Support ProgramsMPP 
Snoberger Jr, Luis Roberto Rlsnoberger@csuchico.edu530-898-5911Veterans AffairsStaff
Tacla, Devin Rdtacla@csuchico.edu530-898-5873Kinesiology DepartmentFaculty
Tovar, Maria Amtovar1@csuchico.edu530-898-6060WellCat Health CenterStaff
Uchimura, Timothy Stuchimura@csuchico.edu530-898-5523Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Valdes Garcia, Lilianalvaldes@csuchico.edu530-898-5253Career CenterStaff
Valencia Mendoza, Fidelinafvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu530-898-5790Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Valencia, Cristian Acvalencia10@csuchico.edu530-898-5193Academic Advising ProgramsStaff
Valtierra Salcido, Victorvvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu530-898-5030University FarmStaff
Vargas, Azucenaavargas12@csuchico.edu530-898-5142Student Records and RegistrationStaff
Vargas, Katherine Pkpvargas@csuchico.edu530-898-4954Sociology DepartmentStaff
Vazquez Magallanes, Elviraevazquezmagallanes@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Vazquez, Blanca Ebvazquez3@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Vela, Edwardevela@csuchico.edu530-898-6171College of Behavioral and Social SciencesMPP
Velasquez, Silvanasvelasquez5@csuchico.edu530-898-5067Data WarehouseStaff
Villa, Thomas Ptpvilla@csuchico.edu530-898-3840Finance and Marketing DepartmentFaculty
Villasenor, Pepejvillasenor@csuchico.edu530-898-6451Financial Aid & Scholarship OfficeStaff
Villasenor, Sergio Asavillasenor@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Villegas, Paul Jpvillegas@csuchico.edu530-898-4017MESA Engineering ProgramMPP 
Wiggins, Catherine Rcrwiggins@csuchico.edu530-898-4466College of Natural SciencesStaff
Yates, Dolores Mdmyates@csuchico.edu530-898-6232Business and FinanceStaff
Zamarron, Samuel Rszamarron@csuchico.edu530-898-5115Shipping and ReceivingStaff
Zamora Mariscal, Veronicavzamoramariscal@csuchico.edu530-898-6222Facilities Management and ServicesStaff
Zampa, Casey Jczampa@csuchico.edu530-898-3039Creative Media and TechnologyStaff
Zapata, Jessica Mjmzapata@csuchico.edu530-898-5241WellCat Health CenterStaff