Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Faculty & Staff

Vetran Faculty and Staff Directory
NameDept.Military BranchEmail
Aiello, EileenVP for University AdvancementU.S. Armyesaiello@csuchico.edu
Conlan, LanceUPDU.S. Marine Corps.lconlan@csuchico.edu
Crosby, JohnPolitical Science & Criminal Justice DepartmentU.S. Army, Retiredjcrosby5@csuchico.edu
Eden, ErikaProperty ManagementU.S. Armyeeden-zamarron@csuchico.edu
Gridley, RichardUPDU.S. Armyrgridley@csuchico.edu
Grimm, AnnabelVP for Business & FinanceU.S. Navyagrimm@csuchico.edu
Guzzi, MikeFacilities Management ServicesU.S. Navy, Retiredmaguzzi@csuchico.edu
Higbee, JarrodOffice of AdmissionsU.S. Air Forcejhigbee@csuchico.edu
Humphrey, DonnaOffice of Diversity & InclusionU.S. Air Forcedmsmith@csuchico.edu
Langwell, LarryVeterans Affair & Office of the RegistrarU.S. Air Forcellangwell@csuchico.edu
Lawler, TravisUPDU.S. Marine Corps.tlawler@csuchico.edu
Mallow, RobertFacilities Management & ServicesU.S. Navyrmallow@csuchico.edu
Martinez, Raymond (Gabe)UPDU.S. Armyrgmartinez@csuchico.edu
Martini, YvonneHuman Resources Information SystemsArmy National Guardycmartini@csuchico.edu
Pratt, MarvinEnvironmental Health & SafetyU.S. Air Forcempratt@csuchico.edu
Rehg, MikeManagement DepartmentU.S. Air Force, Retiredmrehg@csuchico.edu
Smock, JasonProperty ManagementU.S. Marine Corps.jsmock1@csuchico.edu
Trailer, JeffManagement DepartmentU.S. Navyjtrailer.csuc@gmail.com
White, DurlUPDU.S. Armydwhite44@csuchico.edu
Wright, DannyFacilities Management & ServicesU.S. Navydewright@csuchico.edu