Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Members

NameEmailDepartment
Anita Barkerabarker@csuchico.eduAthletics
Annabell Grimmagrimm@csuchico.eduUniversity Housing and Food Service
Brooke Magnottabmagnotta@csuchico.eduAssociated Students
Erin Tarabinieatarabini@csuchico.eduStudent Judicial Affairs
Jennifer Ottjrott@csuchico.eduFinancial Aid
Jeremy Olguinjdolguin@csuchico.eduAccessibility Resource Center
Jessica Dietrichjmdietrich@csuchico.eduOffice Admissions
Josh Whittinghilljwhittinghill@csuchico.eduEOP/SSS/TRIO
Juni Banerjee-Stevensdbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.eduCounseling and Wellness, The Health Center and CADEC
Kaitlin Baumgartnerkbaumgartner@csuchico.eduAdvising and Orientation
Katie Petersonkdpeterson@csuchico.eduStudent Life and Leadership and the Cross-Cultural Leadership Center
Larry Langwellllangwell@csuchico.eduOffice of the Registrar
Pedro Douglaspwdouglas@csuchico.eduThe Division of Student Affairs
Toni Dardentdarden@csuchico.eduCareer Center
Tray Robinsontrobinson@csuchico.eduOffice of Diversity and Inclusion