Equity, Diversity & Inclusion


UDC Membership will include faculty, staff and student representatives from the divisions of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Business and Finance, University Advancement, and Associated Students. View full membership as outlined in EM 21-024.


Portrait of Michelle Morris
Michelle Morris
  • Faculty Diversity Officer, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
    Faculty, Nutrition and Food Science
Portrait of Yvette Zúñiga
Yvette Zúñiga
Portrait of Tami Adams
Tami Adams
Portrait of Mahalley Allen
Mahalley Allen
Portrait of Krystal Alvarez
Krystal Alvarez
Portrait of Pablo Bailey
Pablo Bailey
Portrait of Sharon Barrios
Sharon Barrios
Portrait of Cirilo Cortez
Cirilo Cortez
Portrait of Teresita Curiel
Teresita Curiel
Portrait of Susan Green
Susan Green
Portrait of Jennifer Gruber
Jennifer Gruber
Portrait of Holly Hunt
Holly Hunt
Portrait of Marianne Paiva
Marianne Paiva
  • Chair, Academic Senate
Portrait of Kate Post
Kate Post
Portrait of Cecilia Santillan-Robles
Cecilia Santillan-Robles
Portrait of Dylan Saake
Dylan Saake
  • Director of Labor Relations and Compliance/Title IX Coordinator/DHR Administrator
Portrait of Monique Senze
Monique Senze
Portrait of Autumn Alaniz-Wiggins
Autumn Alaniz-Wiggins