Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Members

Executive Team

Michelle Morris
Professor, Nutrition & Food Science
Faculty Diversity Officer
mrmorris@csuchico.edu

Dr. Gayle E. Hutchinson
President
President@csuchico.edu

Tray Robinson
Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion
Lecturer, Multicultural & Gender Studies
trobinson@csuchico.edu

Members

NameDepartmentEmail Address
Annabel GrimmDirector, Business & Financeagrimm@csuchico.edu
Brooke BanksChief of Staffbfbanks@csuchico.edu
Charles CarterDirector, Cross Cultural Leadership Center & Director, Student Life & Leadershipcecarter@csuchico.edu
Chela PattersonDirector, Educational Opportunity Programcpatterson@csuchico.edu  
Dylan GrayAS President (Student Representative)aspresident@csuchico.edu
Dylan SaakeDirector, Labor Relations & Compliance, Title IXdsaake@csuchico.edu
Eddie VelaDean, College of Behavioral & Social Sciencesevela@csuchico.edu
Evanne O'DonnellDirector of Labor Relationseodonnell@csuchico.edu
James Luyirika-Sewagudde JrAdvisor, Office of International EducationJLuyirika-Sewagudde@csuchico.edu 
Jed WyrickCollege of Humanity & Fine Arts Academic Senate Chairjwyrick@csuchico.edu
Kaitlyn Baumgartner LeeDirector of Academic Advisingkbaumgartner@csuchico.edu
Miguel AlfaroStudent Representativemalfaroramirez@mail.csuchico.edu
Kate PostDigital Communications Coordinator
Public Affairs & Publications
kdpost@csuchico.edu
Matthew MillerMusic & Theatre Departmentmtmiller@csuchico.edu
Melanie O ConnorStaff Council Office Managermloconnor@csuchico.edu
Sara CooperInternational Languages, Literatures, & Cultures Departmentscooper@csuchico.edu
Teresita CurielInterim, Assistant Director of HSI initiativesTcuriel@csuchico.edu
Zuri O'BallesStudent- Commissioner of Diversity Affairs (Student Representative)asdiversityaffs@csuchico.edu