Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

UDC Workgroups 2021 - 2022

Increasing Workforce Diversity

Dylan Saake *
Teresita Curiel
Brian Oppy
Cecilia Santillan-Robles 
Duncan Young

Campus Climate Considerations

Yvette Zúñiga* 
Kaitlyn Baumgartner Lee
Jennifer Gruber
Rachel McBride-Praetorius
Malcolm J. McLemore
Melvin Quezada Haro

Social Justice, Diversity and Inclusion in the Curriculum

Susan Green*
Annie Adamian
Paul Bailey
Marianne Paiva

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Communication Plan

Kate Post*
Tami Adams
Andy Miller
Eddie Vela

* Denotes chair of the committee