Employee Assistance Program

February Webinar

Cultivating Happiness Within Yourself – Wednesday, February 19

Learn simple yet powerful tips for cultivating happiness.

Register for the live webinar(opens in new window) at 12 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Central/9 a.m. Pacific
Register for the live webinar(opens in new window) at 3 p.m. Eastern/2 p.m. Central/12 p.m. Pacific

If you are unable to attend the live webinar, it will be available in the WorkLife Balance Webinar archives(opens in new window) in March 2020.

Finding Peace in the Chaos

“Peace” isn’t about avoiding noise, conflict or hard work. This session will provide tips for maintaining composure during moments of challenge or stress.  Available as a pre-recorded webinar(opens in new window).