College of Engineering, Computer Science & Construction Management

College of ECC Staff

Campus employee trainings. California state university, Chico. Silver 95% completed.

Dean's Office

Blake Wentz

Blake Wentz, Ph.D, CPC

Dean
530-898-5963
bwentz@csuchico.edu

Seema Sehrawat

Seema Sehrawat, Ph.D

Associate Dean
530-898-5963
ssehrawat@csuchico.edu

Tauhid Haque

Associate Development Director
530-898-3463
thaque@csuchico.edu

Toni Darden

Senior Assistant to the Dean
530-898-4898
tdarden@csuchico.edu

Devona Abelar

Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-4869
dabelar@csuchico.edu

Catie Salvador

Events & PR Coordinator, ECC Development Support
530-898-4623
csalvador@csuchico.edu

Lee Carrell

ECC Photographer and Videographer
530-520-4551
lcarrell@csuchico.edu

Bryce Bybee

Student Assistant
530-898-5963
bcbyee@csuchico.edu

Mia Surmeian

Student Assistant
530-898-5963
mjsurmeian@csuchico.edu

ECC Student Success Center

Jennifer McKee

College Advising & Retention Specialist (CARS)
530-898-6607
jnmckee@csuchico.edu

Shawna Lucas

Student Success Advisor
530-898-3119
smlucas@csuchico.edu

Sandra J. Jauregui

Student Success Advisor
530-898-3949
sjjauregui1@csuchico.edu

Chico STEM Connections (CSC2)

Paul Villegas

Director
530-898-4017
pvillegas@csuchico.edu

Lupe Jimenez

Associate Director
530-898-5487
ljimenez@csuchico.edu

Ben Duarte

Outreach Specialist
530-898-4413
bduarte@csuchico.edu

Taylor Maddox

Fiscal Personnel Assistant
530-898-4017
tmaddox@csuchico.edu

Pablo Suarez

Engineering Coordinator
530-898-4887
psuarez@csuchico.edu

College Technical Support

Todd Anrig

Information Technology Consultant
530-898-5186
wtanrig@csuchico.edu

Jason Coates

Technician III, Electro-Mechanical
530-898-5219
jacoates@csuchico.edu

Brandon Fraser

Technician II, Instructional Support
530-898-3168
bfraser2@csuchico.edu

Dirck Sauer

Technician II, Mechanical 
530-898-6727
dasauer@csuchico.edu

Scott Vanni

Technician III, Electro-Mechanical
530-898-5129
svanni@csuchico.edu