College of Engineering, Computer Science & Construction Management

College Staff

Dean & Associate Dean

Melody Stapleton

Melody Stapleton, Ph.D

Interim Dean
530-898-5963
mjstapleton@csuchico.edu

Seema Sehrawat

Seema Sehrawat, Ph.D

Interim Associate Dean
530-898-5963
ssehrawat@csuchico.edu

Dean's Office

Michael Gonsalves

Administrative Analyst / Specialist
530-898-4898
mjgonsalves@csuchico.edu

Jonathan Reyes

Associate Development Director
530-898-3012
jreyes3@csuchico.edu

Devona Abelar

Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-4869
dabelar@csuchico.edu

Megan Rawie

Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-3634
mrawie@csuchico.edu

Laura Werth

Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4141
lmwerth@csuchico.edu

Lee Carrell

ECC Photographer and Videographer
530-898-6497
lcarrell@csuchico.edu

Margaret Stoner

Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-5964
mstoner@csuchico.edu

Chico STEM Connections (CSC2)

Paul Villegas

Paul Villegas

Director
530-898-4017
pvillegas@csuchico.edu

Lupe Jimenez

Lupe Jimenez

Associate Director
530-898-5487
ljimenez@csuchico.edu

JoAna Brooks

JoAna Brooks

Mentor Coordinator
530-898-3949
jmbrooks@csuchico.edu

Ben Duarte

Ben Duarte

Outreach Specialist
530-898-4413
bduarte@csuchico.edu

Taylor Maddox

Taylor Maddox

Fiscal Personnel Assistant
530-898-4017
tmaddox@csuchico.edu

Michele Mittman

Student Success Center Advisor
530-898-3121
mmittman@csuchico.edu

Lorena Navarro

Lorena Navarro

Natural Sciences Coordinator
530-898-5233
lnavarro16@csuchico.edu

Pablo Suarez

Pablo Suarez

Engineering Coordinator
530-898-4887
psuarez@csuchico.edu

College Technical Support

Steve Eckart

Technician III, Electro-Mechanical
530-898-5219
seckart@csuchico.edu

Brandon Fraser

Technician II, Instructional Support
530-898-3168
bfraser2@csuchico.edu

Scott Vanni

Technician II, Mechanical
530-898-5129
svanni@csuchico.edu

Jason Coates

Technician, Electro-Mechanical
530-898-5129
jcoates@csuchico.edu