College of Engineering, Computer Science & Construction Management

Student Clubs & Organizations

Interested in joining a College of ECC club or organization? Find contact information below and active club listings. Additionally, check out Wildcat Sync for more involvement opportunities and events meet new people with similar interests.

ECC Student Leadership Council Discord Server: https://discord.gg/NWeDGDSQ58

                                                                                                                      
2021-2022 ECC Student Leadership Council
Club NameStudent LeaderAdvisorClub EmailContact EmailSocial Media Handle
ECC Student Leadership Council    https://discord.gg/NWeDGDSQ58
3D Printing ClubNick LauerNick RepanichChicostate3dprinting@gmail.comnlauer@mail.csuchico.edu 
Alternative Energy Club (AEC)Jordan PechDavid Alexandercsucalternativeenergy@gmail.comjpech-martinez@mail.csuchico.edu https://discord.gg/jnSVJWBM
American Concrete InstituteAubrey MillerMohammed Albahttiticsuchicoaci@gmail.comAjmiller@mail.csuchico.edu   
American Institute of Mechatronic Engineers (AIME)Roland WeberNick Repanich rsweber@mail.csuchico.edu 
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)Cesar Lopez RamirezDavid Alexander clopezramirez@mail.csuchico.edu 
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)Juan MartinezSteffen Mehlchicoasce@gmail.comjcmartinez1@mail.csuchico.edu  
Assocated General ContractorsAriana RiveraAlan Bond rrivera11@mail.csuchico.edu https://www.instagram.com/agccsuchico/
Association for Computing MachineryMeher LippmannBryan Dixon melippmann@mail.csuchico.edu  
 Brayden Falla  bafalla@mail.csuchico.edu  
Association for Computing Machinery WomenIsabel HernandezBryan Dixonacmwchico@gmail.comihernandez44@mail.csuchico.edu  
Baja -Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)Treyton WoodDennis O'Connorchicosaebaja@gmail.comwoodtreyton@gmail.comhttps://www.instagram.com/p/CS9orpQAt9k/?utm_medium=copy_link
Baja -Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)Casey Myers  caseydm18@gmail.com 
Chi Epsilon Civil Engineering Honor SocietyTaylor JaimePablo Cornejo-Warnerxe.chicostate@gmail.com tcjaime@mail.csuchico.eduhttps://www.instagram.com/xe.chicostate/
Chico Rocketry and AerospaceSean BrundinDennis O'Connorchicorocketry@gmail.comsdbrundin@mail.csuchico.edu 
Chico State Women in Construction (CSWIC)Wendy GriffinMarie Pattersonchicostate.wic@gmail.comwhgriffin@mail.csuchico.edu 
Chico State Women in Construction (CSWIC) Jaime Cochran   
Computer Graphics ClubSam KeeleyJeff Underwoodcomputergraphicsclubchico@gmail.comslkeeley@mail.csuchico.edu 
Design-Build Institute of America (DBIA)Emmanuel Salas CarrilloPatrick Brittlecsuchicodbiachapter@gmail.com esalascarrillo@mail.csuchico.edu  
Engineers for Alternate EnergyJasmine NguyenDavid Alexander jnguyen84@mail.csuchico.edu 
EERI Earthquake Engineering Research Institute (EERI)Jack AndersonJared DeBockcsuceeri@gmail.comjanderson126@mail.csuchico.edu 
Eta Kappa Nu/HKNRandall FowlerAmin Hajimoradcsuchkn@gmail.comrfowler7@mail.csuchico.edu  
Formula SAEZion KirkHarold Koehler zekirk@mail.csuchico.edu  
Formula SAEBrendan Ruddy  bmruddy@mail.csuchico.edu  
IEEEGurmanjeet SinghHassan Salehicsuchicoieee@gmail.comgsingh2@mail.csuchico.eduhttps://discord.gg/98UEzx2
International Concrete Repair InstituteJonathan LopezFeraidon Ataie jlopez192@csuchico.edu 
IOTA IV Chapter of Sigma Lambda Chi International Construction Honor SocietyRaumee NassarChris Souder ronassar@mail.csuchico.edu 
Latinos in Technical CareersJose ZamanoLupe Jimenezltc@csuchico.edu jzamano@mail.csuchico.edu 
Materials Research Society (MRS)Sara Mohamad JohariOsgul Yasarmrscsuc@gmail.com  
 Diana RamirezNathan Anderson   
 Elisa Ibarra-Garcia    
Mechanical Contractors Association of America (MCAA)Erich AndersonMarie Patterson eanderson1@mail.csuchico.edu   
Society of Plastics Engineers (SPE)Nicholas Larsen Nathan Andersonspecsuc@gmail.comnlarsen3@mail.csuchico.edu https://discord.gg/jZx3sEC
Materials Research Society (MRS)Sara Mohamad JohariOsgul Yasar smohamadjohari@mail.csuchico.edu 
 Diana RamirezNathan Anderson dramirez60@mail.csuchico.edu 
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)Darniece SimonLupe Jimenez dsimon6@mail.csuchico.edu  
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)Taylor Anne BrownHadil Mustafaswe@csuchico.edu Tmbrown@mail.csuchico.eduSee http://csuchico.swe.org/
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)Fior Contreras  fcontreras5@mail.csuchico.edu  
Tau Beta PiShelby BartlettDavid Alexander/Hadil Mustafataubetapicaaa@gmail.comsrbartlett@mail.csuchico.edu http://www.ecst.csuchico.edu/tbp/
Upsilon Pi EpsilonClayton JacobsJaime Raigoza cjacobs@mail.csuchico.edu https://www.ecst.csuchico.edu/upe/
usr0 (Cyber Security Club)Cody WillardDavid Zeichick cwillard1@mail.csuchico.eduhttps://discord.gg/qHCSQ4xY86
Women in ConcreteCasey CowernMohammed Albahttitichicostatewic@gmail.comcacowern@mail.csuchico.edu 
ECC Student SenatorBehnam Ardakanian bardakanian@mail.csuchico.edu bardakanian@mail.csuchico.edu