College of Engineering, Computer Science & Construction Management

Student Clubs & Organizations

Interested in joining a College of ECC club or organization? Find contact information below and active club listings. Additionally, check out Wildcat Sync for more involvement opportunities and events meet new people with similar interests.

ECC Student Leadership Council Discord Server: https://discord.gg/NWeDGDSQ58

ECC Student Clubs & Organizations
Club NameStudent Leader and Club ContactAdvisorClub EmailSocial Media Handle
ECC Student Leadership Councilhttps://discord.gg/NWeDGDSQ58(opens in new window)
3D Printing ClubNick LauerNick RepanichChicostate3dprinting@gmail.com
Alternative Energy Club (AEC)Jasmine NguyenDavid Alexandercsucalternativeenergy@gmail.com
American Concrete InstituteTanner Olsen
Xorge Lopez
Mohammed Albahttiticsuchicoaci@gmail.com
American Institute of Mechatronic Engineers (AIME)Roland WeberNick Repanich
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)Cesar Lopez RamirezDavid Alexander
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)Victor Vargas-CuadrasJared DeBockchicoasce@gmail.com
Assocated General ContractorsColten HansenAlan Bond
Association for Computing MachineryJosh Meadows
Robert Powers
Bryan Dixon
Association for Computing Machinery WomenTonya BonillaBryan Dixonacmwchico@gmail.com
Baja -Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)Treyton WoodDennis O'Connorchicosaebaja@gmail.com
Chi Epsilon Civil Engineering Honor SocietyTaylor JaimePablo Cornejo-Warner
Chico Rocketry and AerospaceBryce GregoryDennis O'Connorchicorocketry@gmail.com
Chico State Women in Construction (CSWIC)Diana GonzalezMarie Patterson

Jaime Cochran
chicostate.wic@gmail.com
Computer Graphics ClubOlivia YeeJeff Underwood
Design-Build Institute of America (DBIA)Andree BarrazaPatrick Brittle
Engineers for Alternate EnergyJasmine NguyenDavid Alexander
EERI Earthquake Engineering Research Institute (EERI)Jack AndersonJared DeBockcsuceeri@gmail.com
Eta Kappa Nu/HKNJames BernhardAmin Hajimoradcsuchkn@gmail.com
Formula SAEJake Hibma
Blake Cardoza
Harold Koehler
Human Powered Vehile Challenge (HPVC)Not Active Fall 2020Greg Watkins
IEEERandall FowlerHasan Salehicsuchicoieee@gmail.com
International Concrete Repair InstituteJonathan LopezFeraidon Ataie
IOTA IV Chapter of Sigma Lambda Chi International Construction Honor SocietyRaumee NassarChris Souder
Latinos in Technical CareersJose ZamanoLupe Jimenez
Materials Research Society (MRS)Sara Mohamad Johari
Diana Ramirez
Nathan Anderson
Osgul Yasar
mrscsuc@gmail.com
Mechanical Contractors Association of America (MCAA)Jafet CordovaMarie Patterson
Society of Plastics Engineers (SPE)Marshall EllisNathan Andersonspecsuc@gmail.comhttps://discord.gg/jZx3sEC(opens in new window)
Intelligent Ground Vehicle (IGVC)Not Active Fall 2020Scott Vanni
Mechanical Contractors Association of America - MCAAJafet CordovaChris Souder
SHEEDNot Active Fall 2020
Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME)/WESTECNot Active Fall 2020Scott Brogden
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)Taylor Anne BrownHadil Mustafaswe@csuchico.edu
Super Mileage Vehicle (SMV)Not Active Fall 2020Chuen Hsu
Tau Beta PiNot Active Fall 2020David Alexander
Hadil Mustafa
taubetapicaaa@gmail.com
Upsilon Pi EpsilonErick KiesowJaime Raigoza
User ZeroLennard VanderspekDavid Zeichick
Women in ConcreteCasey Cowernchicostatewic@gmail.com
ECC Student SenatorAnastasia Schmeeckleaschmeeckle@mail.csuchico.edu