Graduation Initiative

Chico Team

Kaitlyn BaumgartnerDirector, Academic Advising Programs
Jeff BellProfessor, Biology; Assistant Dean, College of Natural Sciences
Rebecca BernerSummer Orientation
Betsy BoydProfessor, Agriculture
Dave BrownProfessor, Geosciences
Tracy ButtsChair, English Department
Charles (CC) CarterDirector, Student Life and Leadership and CCLC
Teresita CurielOffice of Diversity and Inclusion
Robin DonatelloAssistant Professor, Statistics
Rick FordChair, Mathematics and Statistics Dept.
Barbara FortinAVP Enrollment Management (Co-Chair)
Kelsey HarringtonCoordinator, Campus Alcohol and Drug Education
Ben JulianoInterim Chief Institutional Research Officer
Zach JustusAssociate Professor, Communication Studies
Bill LokerInterim Vice Provost for Academic Programs (Co-Chair)
Kate McCarthyInterim Dean, Undergraduate Education
Gary McMahonDirector, Chico Student Success Center, REACH
Nate MillardProgram Coordinator, First Year Experience Program
Andy MillerInformation Technology
Michelle MorrisProfessor, Nutrition and Food Sciences, University Diversity Council
Megan OdomDirector, Career Center
Daniel ParksUniversity Registrar
Sandy ParsonsDirector, Accessibility Resource Center and Student Judicial Affairs
Chela PattersonDirector, Early Outreach and Support Services
Dan ReedDirector, Financial Aid and Scholarship Office
Tray RobinsonDirector, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Tom RosenowDirector of Applications and Data Services
Paula SelvesterCoordinator, Liberal Studies Program
Jeff TrailerProfessor, Management
Angela TretheweyDean, College of Communication and Education
Josh TroutDirector, Faculty Affairs
Eddie VelaDean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Mary WallmarkStudent Life and Leadership
Thia WolfDirector, First Year Experience Program