Graduate Studies

COGS Officers

President
Yashvi Siddhapura, email: ysiddhapura@mail.csuchico.edu  

Vice-President
Arely Saldana, email: agsaldana@mail.csuchico.edu 

Treasurer
Carlos Gomez, email: cagomez@csuchico.edu 

Secretary
Jessica Martinez, email: jkmartinez1@mail.csuchico.edu

Event Coordinator
Janet McCue, email: jmccue@csuchico.edu 

Group Advisors
Rosemary White and Michael Pratt
Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, Room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: rwhite@csuchico.edu or mpratt4@csuchico.edu 

Follow COGS on Instagram: @chicostatecogs and don't forget to like Council of Graduate Students on Facebook(opens in new window) for announcements and updates!