Graduate Studies

Officers

President
Hayley Stone, email: hmstone@mail.csuchico.edu

Vice President
Jess Candela, email: jcandela@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer
Levi Watts, email: lwatts4@mail.csuchico.edu

Event Coordinator
Mackenzie Hooper, email: mhooper6@mail.csuchico.edu

Graduate Women Council Chair
Aurea Bolanos Perea, email: abolanosperea@mail.csuchico.edu

Secretary
Karyn Cornell, email: kcornell@csuchico.edu

 

Faculty Consultant
Jeff Fleak, email: jfleak@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean
Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, Room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Don't forget to like Council of Graduate Students on Facebook for announcements and updates!