Graduate Studies

COGS Officers

President
Kanvarbir Gill, email: ksgill2@mail.csuchico.edu 

Vice-President
Colby Gilbert, email: cgilbert16@mail.csuchico.edu(opens in new window)

Treasurer
Ashley Russell, email: arussell@mail.csuchico.edu

Secretary
Yashvi Siddhapura, email: ysiddhapura@mail.csuchico.edu 

Public Relations Coordinator
Anthony Ruiz, email: aruiz54@mail.csuchico.edu 

Faculty Advisor
Sharon Barrios, Dean
Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, Room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Follow COGS on Instagram: @chicostatecogs (https://www.instagram.com/p/CMBJkY8AeCv/?igshid=p8s68ovd637c) 
and don't forget to like Council of Graduate Students on Facebook(opens in new window) for announcements and updates!