Graduate Studies

Officers

President
Robert Parker, email: rmparker@mail.csuchico.edu 

Vice President/Treasurer
Clare McMillin, email: ccmcmillin@mail.csuchico.edu 

Secretary
Isis Perez, email: igperez@mail.csuchico.edu

Peer Support Coordinator
Meagan Fischer, email:  mnfischer@mail.csuchico.edu 

Event Coordinator
Marialana Vieira, email: avieira1@mail.csuchico.edu

Public Relation Coordinator
Nilu Samiei, email: nsamiei@mail.csuchico.edu 

MBA Liaison
Slade Giles, email: sgiles1@mail.csuchico.edu 

Kinesiology Liaison
Gagandeep Singh, email: gsingh6@mail.csuchico.edu

Faculty Advisor
Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean
Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, Room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Don't forget to like Council of Graduate Students on Facebook(opens in new window) for announcements and updates!