COVID-19
View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Graduate Studies

I Chose Graduate School!

To contact Adelante* Outreach Ambassador graduate students available to share their experiences and knowledge to help you find your path to graduate school, email adelante@csuchico.edu

Follow Adelante Chico State on InstagramFacebook, and Twitter.

Visit Chico State's Adelante web page at https://www.csuchico.edu/adelante.

Explore Programs

We're here to help

Contact us!

Admissions Coordinators
Micah Lehner (last names A–H); mlehner@csuchico.edu 
Jean Arnold (last names I–Z); jmarnold@csuchico.edu 
Graduate Evaluators
Rosanne Kenoyer (last names N–Z); rkenoyer@csuchico.edu 
Sarah Lehner (last names A–M); slehner@csuchico.edu
Thesis/Project Advisor and Editor
Carson Medley; cmedley@csuchico.edu
Student Research Competition
Research and Conference Awards

Rosemary White; rwhite@csuchico.edu
Non-Resident Fee Waivers
Carrie Adsit; cadsit@csuchico.edu 
Administration
Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean; sbarrios@csuchico.edu


*Adelante is Spanish for Onward, Ahead, Forward! The Adelante: Pipeline to Postbaccalaureate Program is funded by a five-year, $2.9 million grant (Title V “Developing Hispanic-Serving Institutions”) from the Department of Education to support Latinx and low-income students to prepare for, apply to, and successfully attain master’s degrees and teaching credentials.