View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
History Department

Faculty 2020 Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

Dallas DeForest, Assistant Professor

Trinity 215

TR 12:30PM-1:30PM, W 12:00PM-2:00PM

Laird M. Easton, Professor

Trinity 205

TR 10:00AM-11:00AM; 12:30PM-1:30PM and by appointment

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor

Trinity 219

M 2:00PM-3:50PM, W 3:00PM-3:50PM and by appointment

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor

Trinity 223B

TR 10:00AM-12:00PM

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor

Trinity 207

T 10:00AM-12:00PM, W 2:00PM-4:00PM

Michael F. Magliari, Professor

Trinity 209

M 2:00PM-5:00PM, T 3:30PM-5:00PM and by appointment 

James I. Matray, Professor

Trinity 203

T 11:00AM-1:50PM, TH 8:00AM-9:20AM and by appointment

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor

Trinity 217

MW 11:00AM-12:00PM, T 9:00AM-10:00AM in Sutter 150P (Honors)

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor

Trinity 218

W 2:00PM-4:00PM, TH 3:00PM-5:00PM and by appointment

Kate Transchel, Professor

Trinity 221

On Leave

Alisa Wade, Assistant Professor

Trinity 214

MW 1:00PM-2:00PM and by appointment

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor

Trinity 211

TR 1:30PM-3:10PM

Adjunct Faculty

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer

Trinity 201

M 12:15PM-2:15PM, W 12:15PM-1:15PM

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer

Trinity 208

TR 2:00PM-3:15PM and by appointment

Christopher H. Hayashida-Knight, Lecturer

Trinity 216

On leave

Kellie Marie Lavin

Trinity 216

W 1:00PM-3:00PM 

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer

Trinity 204

TR 8:45AM-9:15AM; 11:00AM-12:00PM, W 4:00PM-5:00PM and by appointment

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer

Trinity 221

T 2:30PM-4:30PM, TH 2:30PM-3:30PM and by appointment

Shawn Schwaller, Lecturer

Trinity 208

TR 2:00PM-5:00PM and Wednesdays by appointment

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer

Trinity 210

M-W 8:30AM-10:00AM and by appointment

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer

Trinity 212

MWF 10:00AM-10:50AM, T 1:00PM-1:50PM and by appointment

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer

Trinity 213

M 12:30PM-2:00PM, W 9:30AM-11:00AM