History Department

Faculty 2019 Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty


Dallas DeForest, Assistant Professor

Trinity 215

M 1:00PM-2:00PM, W 12:00PM-2:00PM

ddeforest@csuchico.edu

Laird M. Easton, Professor

Trinity 205

On leave

leaston@csuchico.edu

Susan M. Green, Associate Professor

Trinity 203

On leave

sgreen@csuchico.edu

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor

Trinity 219

MW 2:00PM-3:00PM and by appointment

slee143@csuchico.edu

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor

Trinity 223B

TR 11:00AM-1:00PM

slewis2@csuchico.edu

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor

Trinity 207

TR 11:00AM-1:00PM

jlivingston@csuchico.edu

Michael F. Magliari, Professor

Trinity 209

M 2:00PM-5:00PM, T 3:00PM-5:00PM

mmagliari@csuchico.edu

James I. Matray, Professor

Trinity 203

MWF 10:00AM-11:00AM, TR 8:00AM-9:20AM

jmatray@csuchico.edu

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor

Trinity 217

F 9:00AM-9:50AM, R 12:00PM-2:00PM in Sutter 150

jnice@csuchico.edu

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor

Trinity 218

W 2:00PM-4:00PM, R 10:30AM-12:30PM and by appointment

rtinkler@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel, Professor

Trinity 221

TR 2:00PM-3:00PM, W 1:00PM-3:00PM

ktranschel@csuchico.edu

Alisa Wade, Assistant Professor

Trinity 214

MW 1:00PM-2:00PM and by appointment

awade@csuchico.edu

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor

Trinity 211

T 1:30PM-3:00PM, R 1:30PM-3:10PM

nyousefi@csuchico.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robert D. Archer, Lecturer

Trinity 206

W 11:00AM-3:00PM

rarcher@csuchico.edu

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer

Trinity 201

MW 1:15PM-2:15PM, TR 11:30AM-12:20PM

rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer

Trinity 208

TR 2:00PM-3:00PM, W 10:00AM-12:00PM

jbenedict4@csuchicoo.edu

Christopher H. Hayashida-Knight, Lecturer

Trinity 216

On leave

chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu

Kellie Marie Lavin

Trinity 216

M 10:00AM-11:00AM, W 10:00AM-11:00AM, 2:00PM-4:00PM

klavin@csuchico.edu

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer

Trinity 212

TR 12:30PM-1:45PM, W 4:00PM-5:00PM and by appointment

knissen@csuchico.edu

Eunhee Park, Lecturer

Trinity 219

On leave

epark1@csuchico.edu

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer

Trinity 214

MWF 12:10PM-1:10PM and by appointment

dpedeva@csuchico.edu

Kenneth D. Rose, Lecturer

Trinity 213

On leave

kdrose@csuchico.edu

Shawn Schwaller, Lecturer

Trinity 208

WF 2:00PM-4:00PM

sschwaller@csuchico.edu

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer

Trinity 210

M 9:00AM-11:00AM, T 8:00AM-9:00AM and by appointment

tsistrunk@csuchico.edu

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer

Trinity 212

M 9:00AM-9:50AM, T 8:00AM-8:50AM, W 10:00AM-10:50AM, F 9:00AM-9:50AM

rthomson2@csuchico.edu

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer

Trinity 213

MW 10:00AM-12:00PM

eazelnik@csuchico.edu