COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
History Department

Faculty 2020 Virtual Office Hours

Email Faculty or Consult Syllabus for Office Hours Zoom Link

Full-Time Faculty


Dallas DeForest, Associate Professor

Trinity 215

T, TR 3:30PM-5:00PM and by appointment

ddeforest@csuchico.edu

Laird M. Easton, Professor

Trinity 205

On Leave (Fall 2020)

leaston@csuchico.edu

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor

Trinity 219

T, F 1:00PM-2:50PM and by appointment

slee143@csuchico.edu

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor

Trinity 201

T, TR 9:30AM-11:30AM and by appointment

slewis2@csuchico.edu

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor

Trinity 207

T 10:00am-12:00pm, W 2:00pm-4:00pm and by appointment

jlivingston@csuchico.edu

Michael F. Magliari, Professor

Trinity 209

M, W 2:00PM-4:00PM and by appointment

mmagliari@csuchico.edu 

James I. Matray, Professor

Trinity 203

T 11:00AM-1:00PM, TH 11:00AM-12:00PM and by appointment

jmatray@csuchico.edu

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor

Trinity 217

T 10:00AM-11:00AM and by appointment

jnice@csuchico.edu

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor

Trinity 223B

M 3:00PM-5:00PM, TH 3:30PM-5:30PM and by appointment

rtinkler@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel, Professor

Trinity 221

T, TR 10:00AM-11:00AM and 12:30PM-1:30PM and by appointment

ktranschel@csuchico.edu

Alisa Wade, Assistant Professor

Trinity 214

M 10:00AM-11:50AM, W 11:00-12:50PM and by appointment

awade@csuchico.edu

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor

T, TR 1:30PM-3:10PM and by appointment

Trinity 211

nyousefi@csuchico.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer

Trinity 213

M 11:00AM-1:00PM, T-W-TR 11:00AM-12:00PM

rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer

Trinity 208

M, T, TR 12:00PM-1:00PM and by appointment

jbenedict4@csuchico.edu

Christopher H. Hayashida-Knight, Lecturer

Trinity 216

On Leave

chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu

Kellie Marie Lavin

Trinity 216

On Leave (Fall 2020)

klavin@csuchico.edu 

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer

Trinity 204

M 2:00PM-3:00PM, T, TR 1:00PM-1:45PM and by appointment

knissen@csuchico.edu

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer

Trinity 218

M,W 2:00pm-4:00pm and by appointment

dpedeva@csuchico.edu

Shawn Schwaller, Lecturer

Trinity 208

T, TR 2:00PM-4:00PM and by appointment

sschwaller@csuchico.edu

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer

Trinity 210

M, W 11:30AM-1:30PM and by appointment

tsistrunk@csuchico.edu

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer

Trinity 212

W 8:00AM-10:00AM, 11:00AM-12:0PM, 1:00PM-2:00PM and by appointment

rthomson2@csuchico.edu

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer

Trinity 213

T 11:30AM-1:30PM, W 10:30AM-12:30PM and by appointment

eazelnik@csuchico.edu