History Department

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2019 Office Hours


Dallas DeForest, Assistant Professor
Trinity 215
TR 10:50AM-12:20PM
ddeforest@csuchico.edu

Laird M. Easton, Professor
Trinity 205

TR 12:15PM-2:00PM and by appointment
leaston@csuchico.edu

Susan M. Green, Associate Professor
Trinity 203
On leave
sgreen@csuchico.edu

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor
Trinity 219
On leave
slee143@csuchico.edu

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor
Trinity 223B
MW 3:00PM-5:00PM
slewis2@csuchico.edu

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor
Trinity 207
T 10:00AM-12:00PM, W 2:00PM-4:00PM
jlivingston@csuchico.edu

Michael F. Magliari, Professor
ON LEAVE

James I. Matray, Professor
Trinity 203
MWF 10:00AM-10:50AM, TR 8:00AM-9:20AM, and by appointment
jmatray@csuchico.edu

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor
Trinity 217
T 10:00AM-10:50AM
WR 9:00AM-9:50AM
jnice@csuchico.edu

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor
Trinity 218
MW 2:00PM-3:00PM
rtinkler@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel, Professor
ON LEAVE

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor
ON LEAVE

Adjunct Faculty

Robert D. Archer, Lecturer
Trinity 206
W 11:00AM-3:00PM and by appointment
rarcher@csuchico.edu

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer
Trinity 214
MWF 12:00PM-12:50PM
rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer
Trinity 208
TR 12:30PM-2:00PM
jbenedict4@csuchicoo.edu

Christopher H. Hayashida-Knight, Lecturer
Trinity 216
TR 7:30AM-9:15AM, 11:00AM-12:15PM and by appointment
chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer
Trinity 212
TR 11:00AM-12:15PM, W 4:00PM-5:00PM
knissen@csuchico.edu

Eunhee Park, Lecturer
Trinity 219
MW 12:00PM-1:00PM
epark1@csuchico.edu

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer
Trinity 214
MWF 11:00AM-11:45AM
dpedeva@csuchico.edu

Kenneth D. Rose, Lecturer
Trinity 213
On leave
kdrose@csuchico.edu

Shawn Schwaller, Lecturer
Trinity 208
MW 2:00PM-5:00PM
sschwaller@csuchico.edu

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer
Trinity 210
M 8:30AM-10:00AM, F 10:30AM-12:00PM
tsistrunk@csuchico.edu

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer
Trinity 214
M 10:00AM-10:50AM, T 11:00AM-12:00PM (odd weeks only), W 8:00AM-8:50AM, R 8:00AM-9:20AM
rthomson2@csuchico.edu

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer
Trinity 213
T 10:00AM-11:30AM, W 1:30PM-3:00PM
eazelnik@csuchico.edu