History Department

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019 Office Hours


Dallas DeForest, Assistant Professor
Trinity 215

M 1:00PM-2:00PM, W 12:00PM-2:00PM
ddeforest@csuchico.edu

Laird M. Easton, Professor
Trinity 205

On leave
leaston@csuchico.edu

Susan M. Green, Associate Professor
Trinity 203

On leave
sgreen@csuchico.edu

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor
Trinity 219

MW 2:00PM-3:00PM and by appointment
slee143@csuchico.edu

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor
Trinity 223B

MW 3:00PM-5:00PM
slewis2@csuchico.edu

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor
Trinity 207

TR 11:00AM-1:00PM
jlivingston@csuchico.edu

Michael F. Magliari, Professor
Trinity 209

M 2:00PM-5:00PM, T 3:00PM-5:00PM

James I. Matray, Professor
Trinity 203

MW 10:00AM-11:00AM, 8:00AM-9:20AM
jmatray@csuchico.edu

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor
Trinity 217

F 9:00AM-9:50AM, R 12:00PM-2:00PM in Sutter 150
jnice@csuchico.edu

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor
Trinity 218

W 2:00PM-4:00PM, R 10:30AM-12:30PM and by appointment
rtinkler@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel, Professor
Trinity 221

TR 2:00PM-3:00PM, W 1:00PM-3:00PM

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor
Trinity 211

T 1:30PM-3:00PM, R 1:30PM-3:10PM

Adjunct Faculty

Robert D. Archer, Lecturer
Trinity 206

W 11:00AM-3:00PM
rarcher@csuchico.edu

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer
Trinity 214

MW 1:00PM-2:00PM, TR 11:00AM-11:50AM
rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer
Trinity 208

TR 12:30PM-2:00PM, W 10:00AM-12:00PM
jbenedict4@csuchicoo.edu

Christopher H. Hayashida-Knight, Lecturer
Trinity 216

On leave
chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu

Kellie Marie Lavin

Trinity 

M 10:00AM-11:00AM, W 10:00AM-11:00AM, 2:00PM-4:00PM

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer
Trinity 212

TR 12:30PM-1:45PM, W 4:00PM-5:00PM and by appointment
knissen@csuchico.edu

Eunhee Park, Lecturer
Trinity 219

On leave
epark1@csuchico.edu

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer
Trinity 214

MWF 12:10AM-1:10PM and by appointment
dpedeva@csuchico.edu

Kenneth D. Rose, Lecturer
Trinity 213

On leave
kdrose@csuchico.edu

Shawn Schwaller, Lecturer
Trinity 208

WF 1:00PM-3:00PM
sschwaller@csuchico.edu

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer
Trinity 210

M 9:00AM-11:00AM, T 1:30PM-2:30PM and by appointment
tsistrunk@csuchico.edu

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer
Trinity 212

M 9:00AM-9:50AM, T 8:00AM-8:50AM, W 10:00AM-10:50AM, F 9:00AM-9:50AM
rthomson2@csuchico.edu

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer
Trinity 213

T 10:00AM-12:00PM, W 10:00AM-12:00PM
eazelnik@csuchico.edu