History Department

Faculty & Staff Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty


Dallas DeForest, Associate Professor

Trinity 215

On-Sabbatical for the Acamedic Year

ddeforest@csuchico.edu

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor

Trinity 219

On-Sabbatical for the Acamedic Year

slee143@csuchico.edu

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor

Trinity 201

slewis2@csuchico.edu

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor

Trinity 207

jlivingston@csuchico.edu

Gloria Lopez, Assistant Professor

Trinity 214

Michael F. Magliari, Professor

Trinity 209

mmagliari@csuchico.edu 

James I. Matray, Professor

Trinity 203

jmatray@csuchico.edu

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor

Trinity 217

jnice@csuchico.edu

Shawn Schwaller, Assistant Professor

Trinity 208

sschwaller@csuchico.edu

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor

Trinity 223B

rtinkler@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel, Professor

Trinity 221

ktranschel@csuchico.edu

Alisa Wade, Assistant Professor

Trinity 211

awade@csuchico.edu

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor

Trinity 205

nyousefi@csuchico.edu

Lecturer Faculty

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer

Trinity 213

rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer

Trinity 208

jbenedict4@csuchico.edu

Christopher Hayashida-Knight

Trinity 216

chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu 

Kellie Marie Lavin

Trinity 216

klavin@csuchico.edu 

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer

Trinity 204

knissen@csuchico.edu

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer

Trinity 218

dpedeva@csuchico.edu

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer

Trinity 210

tsistrunk@csuchico.edu

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer

Trinity 212

rthomson2@csuchico.edu

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer

Trinity 213

eazelnik@csuchico.edu

Staff Office Hours


Alyssa Danielli, Administrative Support Coordinator

Summer Hours:

M-TH 7:00am-12:00pm virtual only

M-TH 12:30pm-5:30pm on campus

adanielli@csuchico.edu

 or by Teams