COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
International Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Participating Faculty

S. Elise Archias
Art History
Ayres 111
530-898-4750
sarchias@csuchico.edu

Geoffrey Baker
English
TALR 209
530-898-5124
gabaker@csuchico.edu

Asa Mittman
Art History
Ayres 204
530-898-6885
asmittman@csuchico.edu

Laird M. Easton
History
TRNT 223 B
530-898-4284
leaston@csuchico.edu

Jason Nice
History
TRNT 202
530-898-6718
jnice@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel
History
TRNT 221
530-898-6417
ktranschel@csuchico.edu

For a roster of French, German, and Spanish language faculty, please go the International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures website.