Department of Kinesiology

Program Advisors and Coordinators

Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

Steve Henderson
Phone: 530-898-4072
Office: YOLO 271
shenderson@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MWF 12-2pm, TR 9:30-10:50 & 2-3pm

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 530-898-6120 
Office: YOLO 252
dmlowe@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 1-2:30pm, TR 8:30-9:30

Jack Azevedo

Phone: 530-898-5878 

Office: YOLO 271
jlazevedo@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: TBA


Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Luciana Carvalhal Braga 
Phone: 530-898-4841 
Office: YOLO 283
lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 1-3pm, TR 10:30-12:30pm


Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Jolene Barry 
Phone: 530-898-3653 
Office: YOLO 263
jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MW 1:30-3pm, TR 12:30-2pm, F 10-11:30am

Marci Pope 
Phone: 530-898-6069  
Office: YOLO 265
mjpope@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 2-4pm, W 12-2pm, R 1-3pm, F 10-11:30pm


Graduate Program

Cheng Tu Hsieh 
Phone: 530-898-4329 
Office: YOLO 256
cthsieh@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 10-12pm, R 1-3pm or by appt.


Adapted Physical Education

Rebecca Lytle 
Phone: 530-898-4298
Office: YOLO 262
rlytle@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: TR 9-11am


Athletic Training

Scott Barker 
Phone: 530-898-5873
Office: ACKR 149
sbarker@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: T 12-2pm


Department Chair

Kevin Patton 
Phone: 530-898-6373
kpatton@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MW 3-4pm, F 9-10am & by appt.