Department of Kinesiology

Program Advisors and Coordinators

Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

(Pre-Allied Health-Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Physician's Assistant, etc.)

Steve Henderson
Phone: 530-898-4072
Office: YOLO 271
shenderson@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MWF 12-2pm, TR 9:30-10:50 

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 530-898-6120 
Office: YOLO 252
dmlowe@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: W 1-3pm

Jack Azevedo
Phone: 530-898-5878 
Office: YOLO 271
jlazevedo@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: TR 11-1


Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Luciana Zuest
Phone: 530-898-4841 
Office: YOLO 283
lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 1-3pm, TR 10:30-12:30pm, R 3-4pm


Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Jolene Barry 
Phone: 530-898-3653 
Office: YOLO 263
jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MW 1:30-3pm, TR 12:30-2pm, F 10-11:15am

Marci Pope 
Phone: 530-898-6069  
Office: YOLO 265
mjpope@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: T 1-2pm, W 1-4pm, R 1-2pm, F 9-11:30am


Graduate Program

Cheng Tu Hsieh 
Phone: 530-898-4329 
Office: YOLO 256
cthsieh@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 10-12pm, R 1-3pm or by appt.


Adapted Physical Education

Rebecca Lytle 
Phone: 530-898-4298
Office: YOLO 262
rlytle@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: TR 9-11am


Athletic Training

Scott Barker 
Phone: 530-898-5873
Office: ACKR 149
sbarker@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: T 12-2pm


Department Chair

Kevin Patton 
Phone: 530-898-6373
kpatton@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MW 3-4pm, F 9-10am & by appt.