COVID-19
View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Department of Kinesiology

Program Advisors

Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

(Pre-Allied Health-Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Physician's Assistant, etc.)

Steve Henderson
Phone: 530-898-4072
Office: YOLO 282
shenderson@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 530-898-6120 
Office: YOLO 252
dmlowe@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:

Jack Azevedo
Phone: 530-898-5878 
Office: YOLO 275
jlazevedo@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:


Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Marci Pope 
Phone: 530-898-6069  
Office: YOLO 265
mjpope@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:


Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Jolene Barry 
Phone: 530-898-3653 
Office: YOLO 263
jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:

Marci Pope 
Phone: 530-898-6069  
Office: YOLO 265
mjpope@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:


Graduate Program

ChengTu Hsieh 
Phone: 530-898-4329 
Office: YOLO 256
cthsieh@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:


Adapted Physical Education

Marci Pope 
Phone: 530-898-6069  
Office: YOLO 265
mjpope@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours:


Department Chair

Kevin Patton 
Phone: 530-898-6373
kpatton@csuchico.edu

Advising Hours: