Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department

Advisor Office Hours

Please visit your advisor during their scheduled office hours

MADT Advisor Office Hours
Faculty NameOptionOfficePhoneHours

Armstrong, Frank
farmstrong@csuchico.edu

Graphic design pre-portfolio students

THMA 263

898-4050

T/R 10 - 11:50 AM

Ferrari, Chiara
cfferarri@csuchico.edu

Mass Communication Design and MADT minors (last names M-Z)

THMA 237

898-4647

T 2 - 3 PM

Kim, Nan Hee
nhkim@csuchico.edu

Graphic design pre-portfolio students

THMA 233

898-5367

T/W 12 - 2 PM

Meadows, Jennifer
jmeadows@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor

THMA 205A

898-4775

T/R 9:30 - 11 AM

Ormond, Rebecca
rormond@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor

THMA 365

898-3303

M 1 - 2 PM; T 2 - 5 PM

Roussell, John
jroussell@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor, Instructional Design and Technology Minor

THMA 247

898-6892

M 7:30 - 9 AM;
T 10 AM - 12:20 PM 

Welsh, Tom
twelsh@csuchico.edu

Mass Communication Design MADT Majors (last names A-L);
Internship coordinator

THMA 245

898-6048

T/R 2 - 3 PM;
W 10 AM - 2 PM

Sudick, Barbara
bsudick@csuchico.edu

Graphic design post-portfolio students

THMA 241

898-5028

MW 10 AM - 12 PM