Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department

Advisor Office Hours

Department of Media Arts, Design, and Technology

Fall 2022

MADT Advisor Office Hours and Availability

Please email faculty to request an advising meeting
Faculty NameOptionAdvising
Hours

Kim, Nanhee
THMA 233
nhkim@csuchico.edu

Communication Design Pre-Portfolio

Tuesday & Thursday
12 - 2 pm
In office

Meadows, Jennifer
THMA 361
jmeadows@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, KCSC

Monday
12 - 2 pm
Thursday
9:30 - 11:30 am
In office

Moss, Joshua
THMA 243
jlmoss@csuchico.edu

Media Arts

Monday
12 - 2 pm
Online
Thursday
12 - 2 pm
In office

Ormond, Rebecca
THMA 365
rormond@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Social Media Production and Analysis Minor, and Broadcasting Minor

Monday
1 -2 pm
In office
Thursday
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Online

Roussell, John
THMA 247
jroussell@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor

Tuesday
8 - 10:30 am
Online
Wednesday
10:45 am - 12:15 pm
In office

Sudick, Barbara 
bsudick@csuchico.edu

Communication Design post-portfolio students, Communication Design Minor

Tuesday & Thursday
12 - 2 pm
Online

Welsh, Tom
THMA 245
twelsh@csuchico.edu

Mass Communication Design Majors, MADT Minors, web certificate, and internships

Wednesday
9 - 11 AM
Online/Zoom
Thursday
11:30 am - 4:30 pm
THMA 205

All advisors are available by email at any time.