Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department

Advisor Office Hours

Department of Media Arts, Design, and Technology

Spring 2022

MADT Advisor Office Hours and Availability

Please email faculty to request an advising meeting
Faculty NameOptionAdvising
Hours

Meadows, Jennifer
THMA 361
jmeadows@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, KCSC

Monday
2 - 4 pm
In office
Tuesday
9:30 - 11:30 am
Online

Moss, Joshua
THMA 243
jlmoss@csuchico.edu

Media Arts

Tuesday
10 am - 12 pm
Online
Thursday
10 am - 12 pm
In office

Ormond, Rebecca
THMA 365
rormond@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Social Media Production and Analysis Minor, and Broadcasting Minor

Tuesday
12:30 - 3:30 pm
Online
Wednesday
2 - 3 pm
In office

Roussell, John
THMA 247
jroussell@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor

Tuesday
8 - 9:50 am
In office
Wednesday
8 - 9:50 am
Online

Sudick, Barbara 
bsudick@csuchico.edu

Communication Design post-portfolio students, Communication Design Minor

Tuesday & Wednesday
12 - 2 pm
Online

Welsh, Tom
THMA 245
twelsh@csuchico.edu

Mass Communication Design Majors, MADT Minors, web certificate, and internships

Wednesday
12 - 2 pm
Online
Thursday
1 -5 pm
THMA 205

All advisors are available by email at any time.