Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Media Arts, Design, and Technology

Spring 2024

MADT Faculty Office Hours and Availability

Faculty NameIn Office HoursOnline Hours 

Aaron Draper

530-898-6872  adraper@csuchico.edu
THMA 269

Tuesday 9 -11 AM & 2 - 4 PM

In Office Only

Michael B. Hayes 

bmhayes@csuchico.edu
THMA 271

Monday 1- 3 PM
                           

Wednesday 1-12:00 PM

Kelley Chaz 

530-898-4257 cmkelley@csuchico.edu
THMA 377

Tuesday 12:00 - 1:55 PM

Thursday 12:00 - 1:55 PM

Tuesday 12:00 - 1:55 PM

Thursday 12:00 - 1:55 PM

Nanhee Kim

530-898-5367 nhkim@csuchico.edu
THMA 223             

 Online Only 
 

Monday 11 AM - 1 PM 

Wednesday 11 AM - 1 PM 

Jennifer Meadows

530-898-4775 jmeadows@csuchico.edu
THMA 361

Monday 2-3 PM

 

Tuesday 9:30-11 AM

Thursday 9:30-11 AM

Joshua Moss 

530-898-4626 jlmoss@csuchico.edu
THMA 205

Thursday 11 AM-1 PM

Email for appointment 

Rebecca Ormond

roromond@csuchico.edu            THMA 365

Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30 AM

 Thursday 2-5 PM 

Roberta Roebuck

530-898-4048 rroebuck@csuchico.edu              THMA 263 

 Online Only

Friday 10 - 11 AM

John Roussell

530-898-6892 jroussell@csuchico.edu
THMA 247

Wednesday 9-11 AMTuesday 8-10:30 AM

Barbara Sudick

530-898-5028  bsudick@csuchico.edu    

Online Only 

Wednesday 9:30 - 11:30 AM

Jane Venes

530-898-4048  jvenes@csuchico.edu
  EMAIL FOR APPOINTMENTEMAIL FOR APPOINTMENT

Tom Welsh 

530-898-6048  twelsh@csuchico.edu
THMA 245

Wednesday 10 - 11 AM

Thursday  10 - 11 AM

Wednesday 10 - 11 AM

Thursday 10 - 11 AM

Quinn Winchell

530-8986877 qwinchell@csuchico.edu 
THMA 335

Online only

EMAIL FOR APPOINTMENT

Scott Miller

925-586-2765 

Smiller11@csuchico.edu

Online Only

Thursday 11 - 1 PM