Media Arts, Design, and Technology Department

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Media Arts, Design, and Technology

Spring 2023

MADT Faculty Office Hours and Availability

Faculty NameIn Office HoursOnline Hours 

Dan Carter

530-898-4079  dfcarter@csuchico.edu

Online Only 

Tuesday 9-11 AM 

Francie Divine

530-898-6762 fdivine@csuchico.edu      THMA 267

Monday 5-6 PM In Office Only 

Aaron Draper

530-898-6872  adraper@csuchico.edu
THMA 269

Monday 2-4 PM 

W 11 AM-12 PM

Dave Hall

530-898-4079  dwhall@csuchico.edu

Online Only Monday 4-7:30 PM 

Michael B. Hayes 

bmhayes@csuchico.edu
THMA 271

Wednesday 1-2 PM
                           

Thursday 3:30-4:30 PM

Kelley Chaz 

530-898-4257 cmkelley@csuchico.edu
THMA 373

Tuesday 9-9:30 AM & 3:30-4:45 PM

Thursday 9-9:30 AM & 3:30-4:45 PM

In Office Only 

Nanhee Kim

530-898-5367 nhkim@csuchico.edu
THMA 223             

 Online Only 
 

Monday 10 AM-12 PM 

Wednesday 10 AM-12 PM

Jennifer Meadows

530-898-4775 jmeadows@csuchico.edu
THMA 361

Tuesday 9:30-11:30 AM

Thursday 9:30-11:30 AM
 

By appointment  

Joshua Moss 

530-898-4626 jlmoss@csuchico.edu
THMA 243

Thursday 11 AM-12:30 PMMonday 12-2 PM
 

Rebecca Ormond

ON SABBATICAL                  THMA 365

 

  See Jennifer Meadows

Roberta Roebuck

530-898-4048 rroebuck@csuchico.edu  THMA 263 

 Online Only

Thursday 10-11 AM 

John Roussell

530-898-6892 jroussell@csuchico.edu
THMA 247

 Monday 8-10:40 AMTuesday 10-10:50 AM

Barbara Sudick

530-898-5028  bsudick@csuchico.edu    

Online Only 

Tuesday 12-2 PM 

Thursday 12-2 PM 

Jane Venes

530-898-4048 jvenes@csuchico.edu

  EMAIL FOR APPOINTMENTEMAIL FOR APPOINTMENT

Tom Welsh 

530-898-6048 twelsh@csuchico.edu
THMA 205

Tuesday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM

Thursday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM

Or by appointment 

Tuesday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM

Thursday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM

Or by appointment 

Quinn Winchell

530-8986877 qwinchell@csuchico.edu 
THMA 335

Tuesday 6:15-6:45 PM

Thursday 6:15-6:45 PM

Tuesday 6:15-6:45 PM

Thursday 6:15-6:45 PM