Multicultural and Gender Studies

Major/Minor Advisors

Advisor Office Hours
Dr. Susan Green - General & Intersectional Chicanx/Latinx Advising

Email for special appointment: sgreen@csuchico.edu

Dr. Sara Cooper - General Advising

Zoom Meeting Link: https://csuchico.zoom.us/my/saraecooper 

Or email for special appointment: scooper@csuchico.edu

Claudia Sofia Garriga-Lopez- General Advising

Email for special appointment: cgarriga-lopez@csuchico.edu 

Susan Frawley- Multicultural & Gender Studies, Women's Studies, Sexual Diversity Studies Advising

Email for special appointment: sfrawley@csuchico.edu

Mim. Roeder- Multicultural & Gender Studies, Women's Studies, Sexual Diversity Studies Advising

Email for special appointment: mroeder@csuchico.edu

Kristen Mahlis- Multicultural & Gender Studies & Women's Studies Advising

Email for special appointment: kmahlis@csuchico.edu 

Paul Lopez- Intersectional Chicanx/Latinx Advising

Email for special appointment: plopez@csuchico.edu

Vanessa Esquivido-American Indian Studies Advising

Email for special appointment: vesquivido@csuchico.edu 

Have questions about your MCGS Major or Minor? Want to add a MCGS Major or Minor?

Our department advisors would love to answer your questions! Stop by their virtual office hours for any questions you have with advising. For more information email mcgsstudent@csuchico.edu or call 530-898-4774.