Multicultural and Gender Studies

Faculty and Staff Directory


Portrait of Susan M. Green
Susan M. Green
Portrait of Sara E. Cooper
Sara E. Cooper

Core Faculty


Affiliated Faculty

Antonio Arreguin-Bermudez, International Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Tracy R. Butts, English Department 

Marie Downing, Theatre Program

Ayde Enríquez-Loya, English Department

Sandra Flake, English Department

Diana Flannery, Health and Community Services Department

Sarah Gagnebin, Comparative Religion and Humanities Department

Liahna Gordon, Sociology Department

Lesa Johnson, Sociology Department

Vicky Junco, Department of Humanities and Fine Art

Amrit Kajla, School of Nursing

LaDona Knigge, Geography and Planning Department

Sinwoo Lee, History Department

Kendall Leon, English Department

Matthew Looper, Department of Art/Art History 

Kate McCarthy, Chair of the Department of Comparative Religion and Humanities

Meagan Meloy, Political Science & Criminal Justice Department

Anna B. Moore, English Department

Laura Nice, Humanities Center

Marianne Paiva, Sociology Department

Sarah Pike, Comparative Religion and Humanities Department

Melody Proebstel, School of Social Work

Gwin Richter, School of Nursing

Eugenie L. Rovai, Social Science Program

Shawn Schwaller, History Department 

Beth Shook, Anthropology Department

Stephen Sherlock, Political Science Department

Theodore Singelis, Psychology Department