Department of Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing

News and Calendar of Events

Email mmem@csuchico.edu if you have an event you'd like us to include.

Calendar of Events

Fall 2022

Monday, August 22
     Fall 2022 Classes Begin

Monday, September 5

     Labor Day – Campus closed

Thursday, September 15

     Technical Career Fair – BMU Auditorium, 11:30am - 3:30pm

Wednesday, September 21

     Software, IT & Electronics Job Fair – BMU Auditorium, 11am - 3pm

Saturday, October 8

     Wildcat Preview Day

Wednesday, October 12

     Business Career Fair – BMU Auditorium, 11am - 3pm

October 24-November 18

     Continuing Students Priority Registration for Spring 2023

Wednesday, November 2

     Career & Internship Fair – BMU Auditorium, 11am - 3pm

Thursday, November 4

     ECC Chico Preview Virtual Presentation, 6-8pm

Friday, November 11

     Veterans’ Day – Campus closed

November 21-25

     Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 9

     MMEM Capstone Design Expo

December 12-16

     Final Exam Week

December 19-January 22

     Winter Break