COVID-19
View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Department of Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing

News and Calendar of Events

Email mmem@csuchico.edu if you have an event you'd like us to include.

Calendar of Events

Spring 2020

 Tuesday, January 21

   Spring 2020 Semester begins

 Thursday, February 13

   Spring Engineering Technical Career Fair in BMU Auditorium

 Saturday, February 15

   2020/21 Scholarship Application Deadline

 February 16 – February 22

   National Engineers Week

 Friday, February 21

   Alumni-in-the Classroom Day

 March 16 – March 20

   Spring Break

 Tuesday, March 31

   Cesar Chavez Day observed

 March 30 – April 17

   Mandatory Advising for Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronic Engineering, and Sustainable Manufacturing majors

 Saturday, April 4

  Choose Chico! Day – Preview day for admitted students

 Monday, April 20

   Registration for Fall 2020 begins

 Friday, May 8

   ECC Design Expo

 May 11 – May 15

   Spring 2020 – Final Exam Week

 Friday, May 15

   ECC Graduation Celebration – Neighborhood Church of Chico

 Saturday, May 16

   University Graduation Commencement for the College of ECC – University Stadium