Industrial Advisory Board

The Sustainable Manufacturing Program has an Industrial Advisory Board which meets each semester to advise the faculty. The Chairman of the Board is John Chockolak. The members of the Board are listed below.

Industrial Advisory Board Member Position Department
David Bowles Director of Engineering Norfield Industries
John Chockolak Manufacturing and Auto Instructor (Retired) Ukiah High School
John Dahlgren
Josh Eaton

Dale Grant Sales Engineer Mazak Corporation
Mike LoDico President Plasco, Inc.
Chris Mann Vice President, Operations Roplast Industries, Inc.
Steve Soares California Operations Manager Porter Warner Industrial Supply
Scott Brogden Lecturer Sustainable Manufacturing
Leonard Fallscheer Professor Emeritus Sustainable Manufacturing
Joe Greene Professor Sustainable Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering
Daren Otten Program Coordinator Sustainable Manufacturing
Chuen Hsu Department Chair Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering and Sustainable Manufacturing
Mike Ward Dean College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management