Department of Music, Theatre and Dance

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty are available by email, scheduled appointments are preferred. 

FALL 2023
MUTA FacultyEmailOfficeMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Costa, Michaelmmcosta1@csuchico.eduPAC 224    6:30-6:50pm
Crosthwaite, Johnjcrosthwaite@csuchico.eduPAC 205    11:30am-1:00pm
D'Augelli, Barbarabdaugelli@csuchico.eduPAC 235 4:15pm   
Dvorin, Davidddvorin@csuchico.eduPAC 21111:00am-12:30pm 11:00am-12:30pm  
Fairchild, Carolinecfairchild@csuchico.eduPAC 110    10:45-11:00am
Franzetti, Christianacrfranzetti@csuchico.eduPAC 120     
Haskell, Warrenwshaskell@csuchico.eduPAC 231    10:00-11:00am
Heimlich,Ryanrheimlich@csuchico.eduPAC 2144:00-5:00pm    
Henning, Shereeshenning@csuchico.eduPAC 102  10:00-11:00am 
Hepworth, Bill wjhepworth@csuchico.eduPAC 248 12:45-1:45pm  11:00-11:50am
Horst, Erinekhorst@csuchico.eduPAC 1058:00-9:00am; 10:00-11:00am  8:00-9:00am; 10:00-11:00am
Hunter, Noranthomas@csuchico.eduPAC 104 9:00-10:00am  
Johnson, Williamwjohnson@csuchico.eduPAC 1048:00-9:00am zoom8:00-9:00am zoom   
Martin, Bradleybemartin@csuchico.eduPAC 23311:00am 3:30pm 3:30pm 
McConkey, Michellemmcconkey@csuchico.eduPAC 1031:00pm-2:00pm 1:00pm-2:00pm2:00pm-3:00pm10:00-11:00am
Miller, Jamijdmiller@csuchico.eduPAC 2099:00-11:00am 9:00-11:00am  
Miller, Matthew mtmiller@csuchico.eduPAC 213 11:00am-1:00pm 11:00am-1:00pm 
(Assoc Chair)
Mueller, Christophercmueller1@csuchico.eduPAC 26010:00am-12:00pm 10:00am-12:00pm  
Munro, Hopehmunro@csuchico.eduPAC 2031:00-2:00pm1:00-2:00pm1:00-2:00pm1:00-2:00pm1:00-2:00pm
Nakamura, Ayakoanakamura@csuchico.eduPAC 214    11:00am-12:00pm
Navarrete, Chriscnavarrete1@csuchico.eduPAC 1269:00-10:00am; 12:00-2:00pm  9:00-11:00am 
Sargent, Danieldsargent1@csuchico.eduPAC 201 9:00-10:00am;1:00-3:00pm 9:00-10:00am 
Scholz, Daradlscholz@csuchico.eduPAC 12212:00-1:00pm 12:00-1:00pm12:45-1:45pm10:00-11:00am
Scholz, Daviddmscholz@csuchico.eduPAC 138  11:00am-12:00pm  
 (Chair)PAC 106EMAIL CHAIR and/or SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT IN THE MAIN OFFICE
Shkoda, Natalyanshkoda@csuchico.eduPAC 24410:30-11am10:20- 11am; 11:50am-12:30pm; 5-6pm10:30-11am10:20- 11am 
Winslow, Michaelmrwinslow@csuchico.eduPAC 249     
Young, Paulpyoung@csuchico.eduPAC 131     
Zollinger, Meganmgzollinger@csuchico.eduPAC 2071:00pm-3:00pm 1:00pm-3:00pm  
...