COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Department of Music and Theatre

F20 Virtual Office Hours

Email to schedule an appointment

 Name

 Email

W

R

F

Brown, Jacobjbrown5@csuchico.edu12-2pm   12-2pm
Bruder, Kimksherba@csuchico.edu 3:30-4pm    
Crosthwaite, Johnjcrosthwaite@csuchico.edu    10am-12pm
D'Augelli, Barbarabdaugelli@csuchico.edu    11am - 12pm
D'Augelli, Greggdaugelli@csuchico.edu    10-11am
Dvorin, Davidddvorin@csuchico.edu11am-1pm 11am-1pm  
Hegg, Joshuajhegg@csuchico.edu   1:30- 2:30pm 
Heimlich, Ryanrheimlich@csuchico.edu  10-11am  
Henning, Shereeshenning@csuchico.edu  10-11am  
Horst, Erinekhorst@csuchico.edu 1-2pm1-2pm1-2pm  
Kinkle, Dandkinkle@csuchico.edu4-4:30pm4-4:30pm   
Martin, Bradleybemartin@csuchico.edu10am5pm11am1pm2pm
McConkey, Michellemmcconkey@csuchico.edu12-1pm 12-1pm 8am, 10am
Miller, Jamijdmiller@csuchico.edu11am-12pm 12-1pm 3-5pm
Miller, Matthewmtmiller@csuchico.edu 9-11am 9-11am 
Munro, Hopehmunro@csuchico.edu11am-1pm 11am-1pm 11am-1pm
Nakamura, Ayakoanakamura@csuchico.edu 11am-12:15pm 11am-12:15pm11-11:50am
Navarrete, Chriscnavarrete1@csuchico.edu2-3pm10-11am; 2-3pm2-3pm10-11am; 2-3pm 
Roby, Lloydlroby@csuchico.edu10-11am 10-11am  
Roye, Tobintroye@csuchico.edu8-8:40am 1-1:50pm 9-9:40am
Sargent, Danieldsargent1@csuchico.edu11am-12pm  2-4:30pm 
Scholz, Daradlscholz@csuchico.edu8-  9:45am8- 9:45am  11am -12pm even weeks
Scholz, Daviddmscholz@csuchico.edu 9-11am 9-11am 
Shkoda, Natalyanshkoda@csuchico.edu9:45am-11am 9:45am-11am  
Snodgrass, Lindalsnodgrass@csuchico.edu9:30-10:30am10-10:30am  10-11am
Winslow, Michaelmrwinslow@csuchico.edu11-11:50am 11-11:50am  
Young, Paulpyoung@csuchico.edu    9-11am
Zollinger, Meganmgzollinger@csuchico.edu12:30-2:30pm 12:30-2:30pm