College of Natural Sciences

Office of the Dean

Dean headshot
Dr. David M. Hassenzahl


Interim Associate Dean headshot
Dr. Randy Miller

Interim Associate Dean

assistant dean headshot
Dr. Jeffrey Bell
Assistant Dean
ellie headshot
Ellie Larronde
Development Officer
patti headshot
Patti Salomon
Admin Analyst/Specialist
catherine headshot
Catherine Wiggins
Admin Support Coordinator II
andrew headshot
Andrew Nodzak
RTP Coordinator
no photo available
Stephanie Ross
Advising and Retention Specialist
russell headshot
Russell McGregor
Admin Support Coordinator
erin headshot
Erin Shimizu
Admin Support Coordinator
jaydie headshot
Jaydie Lee
Equipment Technician
sean headshot
Sean Nies
Instructional Support Technician