School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

The nursing faculty is composed of master's and doctorally prepared registered nurses, with extensive experience and accomplishments in professional practice settings, covering all nursing specialty areas.

School of Nursing - 530-898-5891

Full–Time Faculty

Full–Time Faculty
NameE-mailOfficePhone
Brown Blake, Sarahsbrownblake@csuchico.edu Trinity 104530-898-6458
Farris, Danidrfarris@csuchico.edu Trinity 114530-898-3484
Herman, Paulpherman@csuchico.edu Trinity 116530-898-4638
Karpilovsky, Helenhkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu Trinity 105530-898-5225
Kipnis, Gaylegkipnis@csuchico.edu Trinity 111530-898-5618
Knipe, Alicegknipe@csuchico.edu Trinity 101530-898-4422
Kralj, Hollyhkralj@csuchico.edu Trinity 103530-898-5336
Lewis, Darcydhostetter-lewis@csuchico.edu Trinity 119530-898-3491
Mitchell-Brown, Fayfmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu Trinity 131530-898-6368
Morgan, Ireneimorgan@csuchico.edu Trinity 109530-898-6207
Musvosvi, Enniesemusvosvi@csuchico.edu Trinity 137530-898-3165
Pittman, Carlcpittman1@csuchico.edu Trinity 115530-898-4589
Salopek, Phyllis G.psalopek@csuchico.edu Trinity 107530-898-3492
Walter, Miriammnwalter@csuchico.edu Trinity 117530-898-5378

Part–Time Faculty

Part–Time Faculty
NameE-mailOfficePhone
Abel, Dawn Mdmabel@csuchico.edu Trinity 104530-898-6458
Adams, Natashyanmadams@csuchico.edu Trinity 106530-898-6428
Bedre, Katiekbedre@csuchico.eduTrinity 112530-898-3290
Bell, Donnadjbell@csuchico.edu Trinity 113530-898-4634
Bravo, Triciapabravo@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Burton, Richrburton6@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Carli, Marnamcarli@csuchico.edu Trinity 108530-898-5891
Cleland, Amyamcleland@csuchico.edu Trinity 106530-898-6428
Damazo, Rebekahbdamazo@csuchico.edu Trinity 112530-898-3290
Embrey-Edwards, Karenkkedwards@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Fox, Sherrysdfox@csuchico.edu Trinity 112530-898-3290
Graham, Staceysgraham@csuchico.edu Trinity 104530-898-3484
Harris, Kathleenkjharris@csuchico.edu Trinity 114530-898-3484
Huston, Carolchuston@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Kajla, Amritakajla@csuchico.edu Trinity 113530-898-4634
Kelly, Staceysjkelly@csuchico.edu Trinity 139530-898-6458
Musvosvi, Elizabethesmusvosvi@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Nord, Tracytnord@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Ottem, Reginarottem@csuchico.edu Trinity 133530-898-3165
Persaud, Deanna B.dpersaud@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-6458
Prosser, Sherronsprosser@csuchico.edu Trinity 139530-898-3290
Remley, Pamelapremley@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Richter, Gwingrichter@csuchico.edu Trinity 133530-520-0759
Weeber, Tracytweeber@csuchico.edu Trinity 112530-898-3484
Weingartner, Paulpweingartner@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-3165

Staff

Staff
NameTitleE-mailOfficePhone
Ellis, JanetCoordinator, RN-BSN Programjlellis@csuchico.edu Trinity 139530-898-4151
Garnett, JulieStudent Services Professionaljgarnett@csuchico.edu Trinity 120530-898-3054
Kirby, KathleenDirector, RCNP Programkkirby@csuchico.edu Trinity 118530-898-5797
Lightfoot, KarinDirector, School of Nursingklightfoot@csuchico.edu Trinity 124530-898-5891
Rorie, StephanieAdmin. Support Coordinatorsrorie@csuchico.edu Trinity 121A530-898-5891
Sawyer, CandiceAdmin. Support Assistantcsawyer2@csuchico.edu Trinity 121B530-898-5891
Student AssistantStudent Assistantnursstudent@csuchico.edu Trinity 121530-898-5891