School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

The nursing faculty is composed of master's and doctorally prepared registered nurses, with extensive experience and accomplishments in professional practice settings, covering all nursing specialty areas.

School of Nursing - 530-898-5891

Tenure & Tenure-Track Faculty

Full–Time Faculty
NameE-mailOfficePhone
Brown Blake, Sarahsbrownblake@csuchico.edu Trinity 133530-898-3477
Farris, Danidrfarris@csuchico.edu Trinity 114530-898-3484
Herman, Paulpherman@csuchico.edu Trinity 115530-898-4589
Hostetter-Lewis, Darcydhostetter-lewis@csuchico.eduTrinity 119530-898-3491
Karpilovsky, Helenhkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu Trinity 105530-898-5225
Kipnis, Gaylegkipnis@csuchico.edu Trinity 111530-898-5618
Knipe, Gema "Alice"gknipe@csuchico.edu Trinity 101530-898-4422
Kralj, Hollyhkralj@csuchico.edu Trinity 103530-898-5336
Mitchell-Brown, Fayfmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu Trinity 131530-898-6368
Musvosvi, Enniesemusvosvi@csuchico.edu Trinity 137530-898-3165
Salopek, Phyllis G.psalopek@csuchico.edu Trinity 107530-898-3492
Walter, Miriammnwalter@csuchico.edu Trinity 117530-898-5378

Lecturers & Part–Time Faculty

Part–Time Faculty
NameE-mailOfficePhone
Abel, Dawn Mdmabel@csuchico.edu Trinity 113530-898-4634
Adams, Natashyanmadams@csuchico.edu Trinity 106530-898-6428
Begier, Jenniferjbegier@csuchico.eduTrinity 135530-898-4742
Bell, Donnadjbell@csuchico.edu Trinity 113530-898-4634
Bravo, Triciapabravo@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Burton, Richrburton6@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Damazo, Rebekahbdamazo@csuchico.edu Trinity 112530-898-3290
Embrey-Edwards, Karenkkedwards@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Gardner, Crystalcgardner1@csuchico.eduTrinity 139530-898-6458
Gregory, JayaMaejgregory@csuchico.eduTrinity 112530-898-3493
Guynn, Robbinrguynn@csuchico.eduTrinity 112530-898-3290
Harris, Kathleenkjharris@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Harry, Junejmharry@csuchico.eduTrinity 108N/A
Huston, Carolchuston@csuchico.edu Trinity 102530-898-3493
Kajla, Amritakajla@csuchico.edu Trinity 113530-898-4634
Majo, Rudormajo@csuchico.eduTrinity 135530-898-4742
Morgan, Ireneimorgan@csuchico.edu Trinity 104530-898-5191
Nord, Tracytnord@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Ottem, Reginarottem@csuchico.edu Trinity 106530-898-6428
Pittman, Carlcpittman1@csuchico.edu Trinity 113530-898-4634
Prosser, Sherronsprosser@csuchico.edu Trinity 139530-898-6458
Remley, Pamelapremley@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742
Rhodes, Dianneddrhodes@csuchico.eduTrinity 135530-898-4742
Richter, Gwingrichter@csuchico.edu Trinity 133530-520-0759
Roach, Jeffjmroach@csuchico.eduTrinity 139530-898-4638
Weingartner, Paulpweingartner@csuchico.edu Trinity 135530-898-4742

Administrative Team

Staff
NameTitleE-mailOfficePhone
Brown Blake, SarahCoordinator, Graduate Programsbrownblake@csuchico.edu Trinity 133530-898-3165
Ellis, JanetCoordinator, RN-BSN Programjlellis@csuchico.edu Trinity 139530-898-4151
Garnett, JulieStudent Services Professionaljgarnett@csuchico.edu Trinity 120530-898-3054
Kirby, KathleenDirector, RCNP Programkkirby@csuchico.edu Trinity 118530-898-5797
Lightfoot, KarinDirector, School of Nursingklightfoot@csuchico.edu Trinity 124530-898-5891
Sawyer, CandiceAdmin. Support Coordinatorcsawyer2@csuchico.edu Trinity 121B530-898-5891
Student AssistantStudent Assistantnursstudent@csuchico.edu Trinity 121530-898-5891