Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Contact Information

Office Hours

Dr. Paul Arpin

Dr. Paul Arpin

Assistant Professor

parpin@csuchico.edu

530-898-6943

PHSC 224

Dr. Eric Ayars

Dr. Eric Ayars

Professor

eayars@csuchico.edu

530-898-6967

PHSC 124

Photo of David Brookes

Dr. David Brooks

Associate Professor

dbrookes@csuchico.edu

PHSC 113

Dr. Louis Bucholtz

Dr. Louis Buchholtz

Professor

lbuchholtz@csuchico.edu

530-898-3418

Ayres 116

http://www.csuchico.edu/~edietz/index.html

Dr. Eric Dietz

Professor

edietz@csuchico.edu

530-898-6230

PHSC 118

Dr. Chris Gaffney

Dr. Christopher Gaffney

Professor

cgaffney@csuchico.edu

530-898-3418

Ayres 116

Link to Dr. David Kagan's Homepage

Dr. David Kagan

Professor

dkagan@csuchico.edu

530-898-4575

PHSC 106C

Dr. Nicholas Nelson

Dr. Nicholas Nelson

Assistant Professor

njnelson@csuchico.edu

530-898-3415

PHSC 122

Dr. Hyewon Pechkis

Dr. Heywon Pechkis

Assistant Professor

hpechkis@csuchico.edu

530-898-3204

PHSC 101

Dr. Anna Petrova-Mayor

Dr. Anna Petrova-Mayor

Associate Professor

apetrova-mayor@csuchico.edu

530-898-4728

PHSC 134A

Dr. Xueli Zou

Dr. Xueli Zou

Professor & Department Chair

xzou@csuchico.edu

530-898-6259

PHSC 106B

 
 

Lecturers 

Contact Information

Office Hours

Ms. Lynda Klein

Ms. Lynda Klein

lklein@csuchico.edu

530-898-5300

PHSC 115

Dr. Yuhfen Lin

Dr. Yuhfen Lin

ylin30@csuchico.edu

530-898-6574

PHSC 113

Mr. Sherazkahn Omarzai

Dr. Sherazkhan Omarzai

somarzai@csuchico.edu

530-898-5360

PHSC 120

Dr. Joseph Pechkis

Dr. Joseph Pechkis

jpechkis@csuchico.edu

530-898-3211

PHSC 101

Dr. Mehandra Thapa

Dr. Mahendra Thapa

mthapa@csuchico.edu

530-898-3211

PHSC 223

Mr. Jason Trento

Mr. Jason Trento

jtrento@csuchico.edu

530-898-5300

PHSC 115

Dr. Bob White

rawhite@csuchico.edu

530-898-6943

PHSC 224

 
 

Staff 

Contact Information

Office

Ms. Hannah Bishop

Stockroom Technician

hmbishop@csuchico.edu

530-898-3124

PHSC 103

Ms. Clare Cliffords

Ms. Clare Clifford

Administrative Services Coordinator

cmclifford@csuchico.edu

530-898-6259

PHSC 106A

Mrs. Mary Murphy-Waldorf

Ms. Mary Murphy-Waldorf

Stockroom Technician

mmurphy-waldorf@csuchico.edu

530-898-6398

PHSC 103