Political Science and Criminal Justice

Advisors

Program coordinators provide academic advising for the majors, minors, and the paralegal certificate within the Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice. Please see the program coordinator for your major or minor for advising about your degree progress and what classes to take.

Advisor Office Hours (PDF)

Mahalley Allen
Mahalley Allen, JD, PhD

Advising for Legal Studies Major, Paralegal Certificate, and Pre-Law

Butte 741

530-898-6506

mdallen@csuchico.edu

Make an Appointment(opens in new window)

Diana Dwyre
Diana Dwyre, PhD

Advising for U.S. Politics Major, Political Science Minor, and Internships

Butte 721

530-898-5734

ddwyre@csuchico.edu

Taylor Lambrigger

Advising for Criminal Justice Major and Minor

Butte 707A

530-898-3068

criminaljustice@csuchico.edu

Make an Appointment(opens in new window)

Doris Schartmeuller
Doris Schartmeuller, PhD

Advising for Criminal Justice Major, Minor, and Internships

Butte 719

530-898-5204

dschartmueller@csuchico.edu

Matt Thomas
Matt Thomas, PhD

Advising for MA in Political Science and Graduate Internships

Butte 723

530-898-5738

mothomas@csuchico.edu

Charles C. Turner
Charles C. Turner, PhD

Advising for Master of Public Administration

Butte 725

530-898-6489

ccturner@csuchico.edu

Paul Viotti
Paul Viotti, PhD

Advising for Public Administration Major, Minor, and Internships

Butte 729

530-898-4964

pviotti@csuchico.edu

Jennifer Wilking
Jennifer Wilking, PhD

Advising for International Relations Major, Minor, and Internships

Butte 741B

530-898-5960

jwilking@csuchico.edu

Make an Appointment(opens in new window)