full screen background

Accounting Overview



Partial Day Office Closure - February 14, 2019

The Research Foundation Offices will be open on Thursday, February 14th, from 1 PM - 5 PM. The Cash desk will be open 1 PM - 3 PM.

Staff

Amanda Bullock
Controller
albullock@csuchico.edu
530-898-6362

Kevin Hansen
Accountant
kdhansen@csuchico.edu
530-898-4997

Laura V Haskill
Endowment Accountant
lhaskill@csuchico.edu
530-898-3388

Ian Hermosa
Account Technician / Cashier
cihermosa@csuchico.edu
530-898-3387

Jenny Javor
Accounting Supervisor - Accounts Payable
jejavor@csuchico.edu
530-898-5245

Jennifer Morgan
Account Technician
jlmorgan@csuchico.edu
530-898-5101

Dawn R Muhlbaier
Account Technician/Specialist
dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu
530-898-3370

Gloria Quintero
Accounting Supervisor - Accounts Receivable
gquintero@csuchico.edu
530-898-3386

Carina Santoya
Account Technician
csantoya@csuchico.edu
530-898-3371