full screen background

Accounting Overview



The Foundation Administration Offices will be closed from 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. on Friday, April 19, 2019. For check distribution, please visit the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs at 25 Main Street, Suite 103, between 12 p.m. - 4 p.m. Thank you.

Staff

Leigh Cardinal
Account Technician
lfcardinal@csuchico.edu
530-898-6720

Kevin Hansen
Accountant
kdhansen@csuchico.edu
530-898-4997

Laura V Haskill
Endowment Accountant
lhaskill@csuchico.edu
530-898-3388

Ian Hermosa
Account Technician/Cashier
cihermosa@csuchico.edu
530-898-3387

Jenny Javor
Accounting Supervisor - Accounts Payable
jejavor@csuchico.edu
530-898-5245

Jennifer Morgan
Account Technician
jlmorgan@csuchico.edu
530-898-5101

Dawn R Muhlbaier
Account Technician/Specialist
dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu
530-898-3370

Gloria Quintero
Accounting Supervisor - Accounts Receivable
gquintero@csuchico.edu
530-898-3386

Marivel Rosenquist
Account Technician
mhrosenquist@csuchico.edu
530-898-6921

Carina Santoya
Account Technician
csantoya@csuchico.edu
530-898-3371