Department of Science Education

Office Hours

Fall 2021 SCED Faculty Office Hours
NameE-mailPhoneOffice Hours
Kelli Albertsonkalbertson@csuchico.edu530-898-5340Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-1:50, Wednesday 9:00-10:50, and by appointment
Carolina Alvarado Leyvacalvaradoleyva@csuchico.edu530-898-6724Monday 3:00-4:00, Thursday 10:00-11:00 and by appointment.
Maria Giovannimgiovanni@csuchico.edu530-898-4023In person and Zoom Tuesday 10:00-1:00, Friday 2:00–4:00, and by appointment
Susan Kellyskelly3@csuchico.edu530-898-4599Tuesday 2:00-3:00 and Thursday 8:00-9:00 Zoom link https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/4338357771
Kevin McLinkmmclin@csuchico.eduMonday 1:00-1:50, Wednesday 11:00-noon and by appointment
Julie Monetjmonet@csuchico.edu530-898-3460Monday 1:00-2:30 and by appointment
Anne Stephensakstephens@csuchico.edu530-898-5515Monday 3:00-4:00, Wednesday 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Eric Willardewillard@csuchico.edu530-898-5233Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-1:00 and by appointment