Academic Senate

2022-23 EPPC Members

Academic Senator Members
Kralj, Holly - EPPC ChairNSC(23)
          Statewide Senators
Ford, RickNSC(23)
          At-Large Senators
Cline, TroyNSC(24)
Ferrari, ChiaraFDEV(24)
Zeichick, DavidECC(25)
         Faculty Senators
Adamian, AnnieCME(23)
Bailey, Pablo  NSC(25)
Melody Yeager-StruthersBSS(25)
Lee, SangminHFA(24)
Gibson, ToddECC(25)
Kralj, Holly - EPPC ChairNSC(23)
Magnus, Amy - Vice ChairBSS(25)
Miller, Matthew Teague (Hope Munro Spring 2023)HFA(23)
Moss, JoshCME(25)
Smith, LoganAGR(25)
Son, JaebongCOB(23)
Non-Senator Faculty Members (EC Elect)
Calhoun, MollyBSS(23)
Huang, EmilyCOB(23)
Salehi, HassanECC(23)
Ex-Officio Members
Provost or Designee - Daniel Grassian AA --
Dean Rep - Patricia StockAGR --
Curriculum Services Rep -Nicol GrayAcad. Prog.  --
Grad Council Rep - TBD --  --
Academic Advising Rep - Brianna EllisAdvising --
Staff Council (Chair) - Tawnie PetersonILLC(23)
Staff Member - Nicol GrayAcad. Prog. (23)
AS Dir. of University Affairs - Allison WagnerA.S. (23)
Assc. Students Member - TBDA.S. (22)
Assc. Students Member - TBDA.S. (22)       
Student Affairs Rep - Kara MaasArticulation --

EPPC Guidelines (PDF)

California State University Chico is committed to making its resources accessible for all audiences. If you have accessibility-related difficulties with any of these documents, please email