Academic Senate

University Budget Committee


Members of Academic Senate Executive Committee

Jeff TrailerSenate Chair
Holly KraljVice Chair
Ana MedicSecretary 
Miriam WalterFASP Chair
Matthew MillerEPPC Chair 
Marianne PaivaImmediate Past Chair
Betsy BoydStatewide Senator
Jennifer UnderwoodStatewide Senator
Stephen PerezPresident
Leslie CornickProvost/VPAA
Jamie ClydeInterim VP Business & Finance
Monique SendzeVP Information Technology & CIO
Isaac BrundageVP Student Affairs
Ahmad BouraVP University Advancement
Fariba AminalroayaeAt-Large Faculty Member
Clare van NessPAC Designee
Tawnie PetersonStaff Council Chair
Autumn Alaniz-WigginsAssc. Student President
Johnathan MontesAssc. Student VP Business & Finance

Staff to the Committee

Mahalley AllenVice Provost, FAAS 
Sheryl WoodwardAssc. VP for Human Resources
Position no longer existsVice Provost, Planning, Resource Allocation & Evaluation
Anna MaganaBudget Officer
Support Members
Jennifer MaysExec. Dir. for Budget & Academic Resources
Stacie CoronaAssc. VP Financial Services 
Randy SouthallAssc. VP Facilities Mgmt. & Planning
Serge DesirAssc. VP Enrollment Management

Appointment: Current Year

EM 05-017(opens in new window)