Academic Senate

Academic Integrity Council

Council Members 2022-2023
Faculty & Staff MembersCollegeTerm
SEN Rep - Kurtis KredoECC(24)
SEN Rep - Hadil MustafaECC(24)
SEN Rep - Emily Jian HuangCOB(24)
SEN Rep - Paul WeingartnerNSC(24)
GRAD Rep - Vacant --(22)
GRAD Rep - vacant --(22)
Provost (designee) - Grassian --(22)
Director, SCRR - TBD --ex officio
Staff Council Rep - Rana Marshall --(22)

Senate Appointments: Four faculty appointed by Senate Chair with EPPC/FASP making recommendations

Term: 2 year staggered


  • Assist in the development of promotional programs and presentations to both students and faculty about the university’s academic integrity policies and principles.
  • Provide written and verbal reports to both the EPPC and the Associated Students Government Affairs Committee at the end of each academic year.
  • Act as a recommending body to forward issues and concerns to the appropriate bodies.

 EM 18-011(opens in new window)