View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Academic Senate

Disability Access and Compliance Committee

Disability Access and Compliance Committee Members
Aaron Koch(22)CME
Karen Schreder  (21)CME

Permanent Members:

  • Assistant Vice President for Staff Human Resources or designee
  • Director of Accessibility Resource Center/ADA Coordinator or designee
  • Director of Planning, Design and Construction or designee
  • Director of Facilities Management and Services or designee
  • University Risk Manager or designee
  • Vice Provost for Information Resources or designee
  • Director of University Housing and Food Service or designee
  • Student appointed by Accessibility Resource Center
  • Representative from University Police Department, Transportation and Parking Services
  • Director of Procurement and Contract Services or designee
  • Associated Students Associate Executive Director or designee
  • Associated Students Vice President of Facilities and Services or designee
  • One staff rep recommended by Staff Council for appointment by the President

Senate Appointment: Two faculty members appointed by the Chair of the Academic Senate (listed above)

When: Spring

Term: 2 year staggered 

Responsibilities: Advise the Executive Officers of CSU, Chico on accessibility issues and priorities and provide feedback
to the EPAA Office.

EM #05-019