Academic Senate

Enrollment Management Advisory Committee

Commitee Members 2023-2024
VacantBehavorial and Social SciencesBSS(25)
Mike RehgManagementCOB2023-26
Feng HeKinesiologyCME(25)
Jaime Raigoza, ChairComputer Science ECC(24)
Dann SargentMusic & TheatreHFA2023-26
Stefani BaldiviaLibraryLIB(25)
Nicholas NelsonPhysicsNSC2023-26
Jeff TrailerAcademic Senate Chair SEN2023-24
Jennifer UnderwoodStatewide SenatorECC2023-26
Tracy ButtsDeanHFA(24)
Autumn Alaniz-WigginsAssc. Students President or DesigneeAS(24)
VacantStudent Academic SenatorAS(23)
Tawnie PetersonStaff Council ChairStaff(24)
Serge DesirAssociate VP - Enrollment Management --(24)
Serge DesirDirector of Admissions --(23)
VacantVP Business & Finance - designee --(22)
Brad ZunigaButte Community College Representative --2023-26
Ex-Officio (Non-voting) Members
Kaitlyn Baumgartner LeeAsst. VP for Student Success Initiatives & Unv. Advising -- N/A
Kentiner DavidDir. of Financial Aid and Scholarship --N/A
Charlene ArmitageInterim Unv. Registrar --N/A
Tricia DouthitSenior Director, Institutional Research --N/A
Sharon BarriosDean of Graduate Studies --N/A 
Corinne KnappExecutive Dir. of University Housing --N/A
Jennifer GruberAssoc. VP of International Education and Global Engagement  --N/A

Senate Appointments: Eight faculty members, one faculty member chosen from each college and the library for three-year staggered terms, nominated/recommended by college deans or faculty, and selected by the Executive Committee of the Academic Senate. The Executive Committee shall make appointments to fill vacant positions in May of each year. 

Term: Three-year staggered

Duties: See EM 20-010 (Supersedes EM 10-019)(opens in new window)

Note: Chair of committee shall be chosen each year at the last meeting in May from the full time faculty members on the Committee. The chair position shall be for one year, unless re-elected, from June 1 to May 31. The Executive Committee shall select the initial chair of the committee.

EMAC Agendas and Minutes(opens in new window)

Strategic Enrollment Management Plan (PDF)