Academic Senate

Executive Management Evaluation and Development Committee

Committee Membership 2023-24
Jennifer Meadows/Doris Schartmueller FA 2023Media Arts, Design & TechCME2023-25
Jinsong Zhang, ChairChemistry & BiochemistryNSC2023-25
Nicol Gray (President appt.) Staff2023-25
David Hassenzahl (Provost appt.)Dean NSC2022-24
Jennifer Underwood/Tiffani Anderson FA 2023ECC2022-24
William CuthbertsonLibrary Research, Instr., & OutreachLIB2022-24
Tawnie PetersonStaff CouncilSTAC2023-24

Senate Appointments: Four full-time faculty selected by the Executive Committee

Other Members: One permanent staff member, One presidential appointee,
One dean recommended by Provost - appointed by the President, not slated for review that cycle

Term: 2 years

Duties: To serve in the selection of individuals to fill all vacancies in executive posts occurring from resignation, transfer, removal, retirement, or from the creation of new posts. This committee reports annually to the Academic Senate.

EM 18-021(opens in new window) - Executive Management Evaluation & Development
EM 18-022(opens in new window) - Executive Management Selection Committee