Academic Senate

Instructionally Related Activities Advisory Committee

IRA Committee Members
Adam Irish(2020)BSS
Gary Braun(2021)BUS
Dennis O'Connor(2020)ECC
Hope Munro(2021)HFA

Senate Appointment: Four faculty appointed by the President following consultation with the Executive Committee of the Academic Senate. View full IRA membership(opens in new window).

When: Spring

Term: 2 years, staggered

Duties: See EM 16-002