Academic Senate

University Police and Public Safety Advisory Committee

 2022-2023 Committee Membership List
Vincent OrnelasBSS(24)
Nicole ShermanBSS(23)
David BrookesNSC(23)
Seth KloboduNSC(24)

Appointed: Four faculty members, at least two who are either tenured professors (associate or full) or are lecturers with full-time, three-year unconditional appointments to the university, appointed by the Academic Senate Officers, in consultation with the Committee on Committees

Term: Staggered two year terms with the ability to continue consecutive terms of service.

EM 23-007(opens in new window)