Academic Senate

University Writing Committee

University Writing Committee
Christine CarrollAGR(20)
Kuihee SongBSS(20)
Robert SpragueBUS(21)
Stephen CaldesCME(22)
Kurtis KredoECC(19)
Laura SparksHFA(21)
Chris NicholsNSC(20)

Ex-Officio Members

  • Chris Fosen, Chair 
  • Kate McCarthy, Provost Designee
  • Jason Nice, Rep. from GE Oversight Committee
  • Ana Medic, EPPC Representative
  • Pa Vue, Rep. from the Student Learning Center

Senate Appointments: The Provost and the Academic Senate Executive Committee, upon the recommendation of the academic deans, shall jointly appoint one representative from each college to three-year staggered terms. The chair of the committee is jointly appointed by the Provost and the Academic Senate Executive Committee to a three year term.

Term: 3 years, staggered

EM 17-009