Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning Council

Mahalley Allen, Chair, Political Science
Anita Barker, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Melanie Bassett, Downtown Chico Business Association (DCBA)
Tracy Butts, Interim Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts
Jared Geiser, Associated Students Executive Vice President
Mike Guzzi, Director, Facilities Management and Services
David Hassenzahl, Dean, Natural Sciences
Pamela Hollis, Executive Director of Finance and Administration, University Advancement
Connie Huyck, Interim Executive Director, University Housing
Jennifer Mays, Interim Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Academic Resources
Rachel McBride, Director, Tribal Relations
Kathleen Moroney, Interim Director, Student Affairs
Patrick Newell, Dean, Meriam Library
Chela Patterson, Interim Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
Tawnie Peterson, Chair, Staff Council; Administrative Support Coordinator, Office of International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Sarah Pike, Professor, Comparative Religion and Humanities
Tray Robinson, Director, Diversity and Inclusion
Alisha Sharma, Associated Students President
Jed Wyrick, Chair, Academic Senate; Professor, Comparative Religion and Humanities